Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chicago Bears NFL Men's Coach Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch would make a great gift for a fan, it comes in a watch holder but its a chair and you lift up the cushion and there it is, Cool idea! But my chair came broke not a biggie but i did fix it so it can always be put back in it. If i didnt have to waste my time fixing it i would have gave this 5 stars. It was a gift and HE LOVED IT!

    Read More
    shellbellz July 19, 2012
  • Love my Bears watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bears logo just wish that the links were a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    jz6875 June 21, 2011
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He has been a big Chicago Bear's fan since I met him and when I saw this I knew he would love it. He does and wears it a lot. It is a very good looking watch and seems to be of good quality. For the price we're very please!

    Read More
    mfolson2009 February 3, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much for a very fast service, i live in the UK and was worried how long it would take and i received my watch within one week. I also love the watch and the presentation case it came in.All in all Brilliant :D

    Read More
    welshmam December 11, 2009
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as pictured. It makes A wonderful gift for my sweetheart. He was so happy to recieve such a gift. The gift box was perfect. It is a lazy boy and so appropriate for the watch. A fottball fans dream.

    Read More
    tynya February 18, 2009
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My dads birthday is the day after Christmas so he usualy never gets anything on his birthday. This year I wanted to get him somthing he really needs and would really like for his birthday, when I give him this watch he is going to be so excited. He LOVES the Bears!!!

    Read More
    molltini5506 December 19, 2008
  • broken same day
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the watch was a great buy, but it didnt last a full day before one of the links fell out.

    Read More
    shi4relle March 14, 2008
  • Chicago Bears Keep Ticking!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that this is a great watch! It was a Christmas gift for my brother. He says that he hasn't had any problems with it since he's been wearing it. Also, he is a TRUE Chicago Bears fan. He loves it. I definitely would recommend this watch for any Chicago Bears Male Fan!

    Read More
    1andonlymiriam January 11, 2008
  • The Bears!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was absolutely ecstatic over this watch. The case it comes in is an easy chair and when you open it, there you are, a beautiful watch. It's very attractive and great for adoring fans. I would recommend this to any fan.

    Read More
    virgosatin January 9, 2008
Sponsored Links