Today $18.19

Was: $19.99

Save $1.80 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chiang Mai Melody Green Quartz Red Tigers Eye and Glass Beads 925 Sterling Silver Womens Cluster Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Light. Lots of compliments when worn.

    Read More
    Karen M. October 23, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and they go with more than one outfit

    Read More
    letsgoshoping October 17, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift. Very nice.

    Read More
    suzzies August 5, 2017
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    not exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Evannah j. August 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great fashion l love the tiger eye

    Read More
    Mari H. July 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice but I have only worn once....

    Read More
    neels July 14, 2016
  • Okakopa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend n she loves it very much n wears it almost every day....

    Read More
    May F B. November 20, 2015
  • Love, light and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just as photo, better in person.

    Read More
    frivolities November 7, 2015
  • robtitanium
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK the stone color is dull not as vibrant as in the photo. .. it would be be better if the stones were polish before they put it together

    Read More
    robtitanium October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings. They are not too heavy, beautiful colors.

    Read More
    1bargainhunter1 July 30, 2015
  • Matches The Dark Phoenix Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet from Overstock and this as a matching set. They are not sold as a set but they look good togeather. The picture is an accurate representatation of the actual item.

    Read More
    Janet D. July 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves these earrings!

    Read More
    Maria O. June 5, 2015
  • beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    cherylp52 June 4, 2015
  • Pretty and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    a fun addition to your jewelry wardrobe

    Read More
    Barbara Y. April 30, 2015
  • Color off slightly.
    Verified Purchase

    Person who received this as a gift loved them. The color varied slightly from the picture, but were nice.

    Read More
    maxine1921 April 24, 2015
  • Chang Mai earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've only worm these a couple times but every time I wear them I get complements. My earrings are very pretty.

    Read More
    Janice October 7, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings they are so beautiful and hand made.

    Read More
    blulu9 March 5, 2014
  • Jus tlovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely collection of beads with lively, pleasant look. Colors are soft and don't detract from your outfit.

    Read More
    massfolks February 19, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy. I like them immensely and you can wear with most anything.

    Read More
    dmbimmerle February 6, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Melody Tiger eye earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and delicate looking, they are not heavy at all and very elegant looks.

    Read More
    angelina0 January 28, 2014