Sale: $27.62

Was: $33.99

Save $6.37 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charming Life Silvertone Clear Quartz, Freshwater Pearl 'Heart and Angel Wing Charms' Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, light
    Verified Purchase

    Fun long necklace for young woman

    Read More
    dtx12 January 21, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The Necklace is a wonderful craft, and is beautiful to look at, made my girlfriend very happy.

    Read More
    Braxton H. January 15, 2015
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    cute to wear. Nothing special about this piece, just comfortable to wear with proper clothing

    Read More
    bluetopaz10 February 26, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Real cute necklace, Chain a bit larger than picture, but charms are cute overall.

    Read More
    happinesshappy February 16, 2013
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased, recipient was overjoyed - I would buy a necklace like this again for a relative

    Read More
    travelgalxo February 29, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice size, most of the Angel Wing pendants I have been looking at have a very large angle wing. I was looking for somthing with a more petite angel wing charm. It is perfect.

    Read More
    rann1 December 28, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, it is a great length and looks very good with a t-shirt and jeans, or dressed up a bit for the office.

    Read More
    ivoryqueen October 7, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend & thought it was beautiful!! She LOVED it! Very nice!!!

    Read More
    dragonflykor March 6, 2011
  • interesting necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This product came packaged in a little black velveteen sack inside a gift box - nice presentation. It hangs long and complements many different looks. I gave it as a gift to my daughter. She says when she wears it with a turtleneck and jeans it makes her feel more put together. Definitely worth the price, good value.

    Read More
    trushka March 3, 2011
  • Meaningful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sister and myself in memory of my Mother Pearl...it had pearls, angel wings, and heart so expressed everything I wanted it to. The quality was excellent and the length was perfect also for me. I'm short waisted if that has anything to do with it but it was perfect in every way.

    Read More
    nameis February 25, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! This necklace looks like something you would get at a boutique for a lot more. I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality. Looks great on.

    Read More
    rockermama December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links