Sale: $13.59

Was: $16.69

Save $3.10 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charming Life Silver Sacred Labyrinth Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings. Comfortable, and perfect size. Great quality too!

    Read More
    Lisa F. September 12, 2016
  • tarnished quickly
    Verified Purchase

    These were cute but turned dark fast and were impossible to clean.

    Read More
    Karen M. April 18, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these in another catalog for twice the price. I love them. They are really good quality.

    Read More
    mariah2005 March 10, 2016
  • very pretty ! received lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    These go with everything and I love the design, love the leverback style as well. very happy with them !

    Read More
    Maureen C. January 18, 2016
  • BD
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. I ordered the lever-back earrings thinking they would be sturdy -- not so, the lever-wires are so thin, they will snap..I will need to find a jeweler to change the levers and wires. Also, the decorative piece holding the labyrinth coin is not as pictured -- what holds the coin is a 4-point Celtic-knot -- also very thin and fragile. It is obviously not a pair of earrings that would be safe to wear every day until they can be doctored and reinforced by an actual jeweler.

    Read More
    OstkUser52293 October 8, 2015
  • My Go To Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about these earrings? The design is unique, the size and length are perfect. Co-workers ask where I buy my earrings....Overstock of course!

    Read More
    chefshakenbake July 8, 2015
  • like these a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design. I thought they would have more of a patina, but I got used to their shininess.

    Read More
    Mary A. June 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved these. Large enough to be noticed, but not too big.

    Read More
    pamom12 March 20, 2015
  • Bigger earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but they are slightly large.

    Read More
    slc0967 February 17, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I've received several compliments on these earrings. They are the perfect size and does not weigh down your ears. Great buy at a fabulous price.

    Read More
    applepie09 February 12, 2015
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Nice quality, detail and weight. Recipient of these earrings was very impressed with them.

    Read More
    3furryfriends October 16, 2014
  • Labyrinth earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, for our Granddaughter. She liked them very much and the earrings where a big hit. They seemed to be a little long to me, but she loved them.

    Read More
    DebiKilgore January 28, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like these and they are well-made as with every Charming Life product I've bought.

    Read More
    laura5563 March 15, 2013
  • Cute Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really cute, just a little on the long side.

    Read More
    maurab December 29, 2011
  • Labyrinth earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at, finished on front and back but not too heavy for earrings, graceful drop, excellent.

    Read More
    fam1ly September 17, 2011
  • Quality and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by these earrings. They are made well and I love the style. I bought an extra pair to give as a gift. Many compliments.

    Read More
    candh August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links