Sale: $23.79

Save $4.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charming Life Pewter Pink FW Pearl and Lotus Charm Bracelet (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very nice; a bit long but I'm okay with that cause it looks great on. Yes I would recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    purpleibex July 22, 2016
  • Razia Sultana
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Such a beautiful bracelet!!

    Read More
    asha770 April 21, 2015
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and substantial bracelet . I wish it had been about 1/4 inch larger as it seems a bit small for an 8 inch bracelet. I am overall very pleased with the look, feel and quality. I also purchased the matching necklace and together, they are quite lovely. I wish there were more larger wrist size bracelets for women available.

    Read More
    blueshirt817 December 24, 2014
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful bracelet. Will make an excellent gift! Tempted to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    bunnysbabe November 29, 2013
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bracelet, size is length stated, which is good because I'm big boned. just as described on website.

    Read More
    kobilynn September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love! I try not to get too much pink in my wardrobe (because I'm over the age of 12) and this is just enough. It's so pretty. It also goes great with my other pieces.

    Read More
    gghousey July 25, 2013
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Its so beautiful. I love it so much! Its made very well and looks like it will last a long time. Its petite (small and cute) and its a perfect gift for any woman.

    Read More
    szrom January 26, 2013
  • " Exclusively for O."
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very nice & is a lovely companion to the necklace. The Lotus flower charms found on the necklace and bracelet are embossed on both sides. This CHARMING LIFE jewelry is good quality and an O. exclusive too. I ordered these for my bridesmaids, along with the matching earrings and necklace. FIVE*****(very enthusiastc)*****STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links