Read All Reviews for Charming Life Men's Sterling Silver Turquoise and Lapis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Man's necklace..
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this too my Dad for a Birthday gift, I added a cool Hawaiian Hook charm in the center, and he loved it !! way cool

    Read More
    monica m. June 16, 2016
  • Love it, loveit, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This quickly became one of my favorite necklaces. Very well made, just the right size, and have gotten many complements.

    Read More
    grfxguy March 27, 2016
  • William
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock.com I couldn't wait to see this necklace. I was surprised to see that the stones where all one color."LITE BLUE" My wife likes it better than the multi colored one shown in your Advertisment. So I am could with it. Looks great with my Caribbean Blue Opal Cross! This is a quality made necklace and I really like it. p.s. Deceiving advertising.

    Read More
    William W. March 22, 2016
  • nice , but not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is nice but does not look like the one ordered and it took 2 weeks to get

    Read More
    gerald s. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great length (not too short, not too long) and very good quality! I look forward to wearing this one for a longtime!

    Read More
    tcd6887 August 9, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice necklace, much thicker and heavier than I expected.

    Read More
    catlb50 July 30, 2015
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in person really like it

    Read More
    mark c. June 27, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love anything blue,fits great looks great

    Read More
    thomas s. February 11, 2015
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I got a lot compliments the very first day I wore this and every time after

    Read More
    timcap July 26, 2013
  • Wow this looked great on-line
    Verified Purchase

    Hey you can't win them all. The best part was I text my problem and within 4 days I had a new necklace that was in much better condition and looked great on. This is not a high quality piece, thus the price but it looks good on and competes with the other more common necklaces guys young guys put on these days, but with more distinction and more rare. Overstock was great in fixing the problem, so great they get a 5+. I was so dissapointed when I say my first version but so happy with the second they sent me. Plus the sent me a postage free return and all I had to do was drop off or go to a mailing center so ship it back. I am careful with this piece, again it was not expensive but I like how it looks with a pair of jeans and very casual Florida shirt.

    Read More
    thegoodbro July 12, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Man! I love it when things go well and this purchase certainly did that. The necklace is perfect and well worth the price. Matter of fact, it is a great value and arrived amazingly fast. I am VERY pleased. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    robertflorida July 8, 2011
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace received very quickly (3days). Was exactly as described and I am very satisfied. I wear a lot of turquoise jewelry and I wear this necklace on pretty much a daily basis. I have received lots of compliments on it. Thanks much!!

    Read More
    warden1944 June 10, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my guy, for Valentines Day. He loves it! We had just been to Santa Fe, so he and everyone else assumed that I'd gotten it there; and that I'd paid a fortune for it.. HAHA our little secret

    Read More
    willnlbktx March 4, 2011
  • Great Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and durable. The chain is silver and sturdy.

    Read More
    rray February 10, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, colorful, natural looking piece. I purchased for my husband and he loves it. Length and quality are very nice for the price. It is one of those products which actually looks exactly as it appears on line. Would recommend.

    Read More
    KCCowgirl December 4, 2010
  • macullne
    Verified Purchase

    The neclace is really nice...it really is great for a man's piece of jewelry....it is hard to find pieces that look like men's jewelry. The shipping time was great , I recieved in about 3 days...good job

    Read More
    jayjames June 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark T. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    esparto October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links