Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $215.99

Save $38.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ceramic and Tungsten 8mm 1/5ct TDW Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • To fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a wedding band, it shattered twice, under normal wear conditions,cutting my finger. The ring is handsome, but the quality and durability are suspect.

    Read More
    Tim L. December 29, 2015
  • Handsom, but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has robust hands as he is tall man. Though the ring is LOVELY it did not fit him, sadly.

    Read More
    remodelq1 October 25, 2015
  • broke within 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within 6 months, not very durable, but very beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Brunno D. October 20, 2015
  • Broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking ring but it cracked and chipped and lost a diamond. Not cool!

    Read More
    Olivia H. October 10, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Order this item for my husband's wedding band. It's a great ring, looks better in person. The band itself is really thick. We did have an issue with the small gray round piece separated from the bigger part but Overstock sent us a new one.

    Read More
    Nicole C. September 18, 2015
  • M Parnell
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my husband's wedding band. He loves it. Product broke after having for about 6 months. Overstock sent me a new one even after my warranty with them was up. Thanks Overstock, my husband is still able to enjoy his ring.

    Read More
    Megan P. June 2, 2015
  • Business Exec
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring which looks and feels expensive. it's quite unique.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. Z. May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful one of a kind ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring may be balf a size big. Everyone loves it! Me and my fiance searched everywhere for weeks...Out of all rings this was the one. We came across this in a mall clear across the country and was *** plus tax and warranty....Overstock was way better...asked the jeweler in mall if he would come fown *** and he said no...It was over *** with tax, warranty etc....we searched everywhere and THE only place that had it was Overstock...They helped soooo much as we are on budget for wedding....*** total with warranty!!! They were so rude at jeweler in the mall I went back and showed them take that for not even coming down **** fof us az I wda bought and thank you for pissing me off to look it up on internet to find a wayyyy better deal....As soon as I got it I knew Overstock was legit and will proudly shop for all kinds of stuff on their website now! If this ring was just slightly a little thinner it would feel perfect...the look more than makes up for it....not gaudy or too flashy just a nice touch of elegance. didnt want big diamond look but this is suttle and elegant...love it!

    Read More
    giants23 March 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shanti M. April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronda F. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robbri1208 October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links