Sale $86.69

MSRP: $154.95

Save $68.26 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Centipede Like Unique Intricate Design Handmade 925 Sterling Silver with Toggle Closure Fluid Womens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Also purchased necklace to match. Great combination.

    Read More
    renegade120 October 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bracelet. Very sturdy. Love it and wear it almost every day. Great for casual wear as well as dressy. Very versitile.

    Read More
    yancie July 2, 2017
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet and wear it daily! My Aunt loved it when she saw it and so I got her one too!

    Read More
    Donna H. April 15, 2017
  • Love this Bracelet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is so beautiful. very nice weight. very comfort on wrist. get compliments all the time. I wear almost everyday. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    neeseb January 17, 2017
  • Toggle to small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brackets, but TOGGLE TO SMALL. After wearing for a while the toggle will slip through the clasp resulted in me losing the bracelet less than 1month from purchase.

    Read More
    KW January 11, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it....has a good weight and is just what i was looking for. So many of the bracelets I saw were very shiny and looked silver plated but this just suits my style so much more

    Read More
    OstkUser825993 January 10, 2017
  • Lorna
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Sterling Silver piece.

    Read More
    Lorna B. December 31, 2016
  • what a COOL bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to receive this bracelet before my vacation, but it really is reautiful, different, and beautifully crafted

    Read More
    ilga December 17, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Looks great, is fluid and shiny.

    Read More
    Happy December 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Quality

    Read More
    Nancy L B. September 30, 2016
  • love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very light and is perfect. It's easy to wear

    Read More
    Sandra F. August 11, 2016
  • Berutiful Bracelet !
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous bracelet, excellent craftsmanship, lovely to wear, substantial weight - not wimpy. Excellent value for the price. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing this with matching necklace.

    Read More
    smoochie2010 July 27, 2016
  • sg
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bracelet!!! A good, heavy statement piece. The only negative is the clasp. I had it changed to a more secure claw type so I wouldn't be afraid of losing it. My friend wants to order one too!

    Read More
    OstkUser151068 July 2, 2016
  • It is a unique and beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Nice work, very heavy.

    Read More
    szep June 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice heavy weight.

    Read More
    Victoria d. April 12, 2016
  • Mcrncny
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight substantiel, many compliments

    Read More
    maureen c. March 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very nice on the wrist

    Read More
    Katharine I. March 3, 2016
  • LadiUrsa
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bracelet, has good weight to it.

    Read More
    wolfqueene February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The look is beautiful. It lays nicely. I haven't taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    Dawn B. December 23, 2015
  • Great statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought centipede necklace and was sosatisfied I got this matching bracelet. I am ver happy with both pieces.

    Read More
    Love it, lots of compliments! December 5, 2015