| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $236.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Centipede Like Unique Intricate Design Handmade 925 Sterling Silver with Toggle Closure Fluid Womens Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glad I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace plus a bracelet just like it. Lots of compliments. Looks great with everything.

    Read More
    renegade120 September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a thank you gift to a friend. She was excited and said she loves it, it's beautiful. I also purchased one for my sister but I have not yet heard from her. I may purchase one for myself.

    Read More
    dgaby February 5, 2017
  • Stunning Necklace !
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous necklace, excellent craftsmanship, lovely to wear, substantial weight - not wimpy. Excellent value for the price. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing this with matching bracelet.

    Read More
    smoochie2010 July 27, 2016
  • sg
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after I bought the bracelet. I will be changing out the clasp to a more secure claw type, and it doesn't stay flat just as one other reviewer stated, but I still love it

    Read More
    OstkUser151068 July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a unique and beautiful necklace. Very good value. Nice work.

    Read More
    szep June 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, I was looking for a burnished silver statement necklace. Found it, this makes a wonderful statement-without being bulky. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Love it, lots of compliments! November 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'am not a silver person, but this necklace does it for me. Its made well, love the detail and easy to put on.

    Read More
    JAY July 19, 2015
  • Lovely necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend buying.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx July 10, 2015
  • Very Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought the bracelet (on sale and with other methods to reduce cost) and often wear many bracelets stacked. I wanted the necklace, too, and waited to get a good deal. When I read the reviews for the necklace, I got scared I would lose it so I had jeweler attach a safety chain (didn't want to replace toggle with lobster clasp). I was going to do the same with necklace; however, I was finding the necklace did not always lay flat and tended to roll over. I was started wearing the toggle in the front and that helped so decided not to get safety chain for necklace. Jeweler complimented on both pieces and asked where I purchased. She said she's seen many people come in with items from Overstock and she was going to check it out. The necklace and bracelet are beautiful and the chain link pattern is nothing I've seen anywhere else. I would maybe make the toggle closure more substantial so they are less likely to far open and you lose a costly piece. You can flip and wear as pattern on reverse side is different; however, again, this pattern tends to roll. I've put bracelet on with the underside facing out and it's rolled back. I'm glad I purchased the bracelet on sale as the sterling silver safety chain was ***.

    Read More
    azdesertbabe April 2, 2014
  • Unique and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This "cetipede" necklace is so different. I have never heard of the "centipede" design. It is very different and absolutely beautiful! I originally bought the bracelet. I loved it so much I searched Amazon for other jewelry with the "centipede" design and found the necklace by the same designer. The necklace is of great quality. The weight of the necklace lets you know there is a generous amount of silver. You will NOT be disappointed. I promise!!!

    Read More
    robinsnest013 January 28, 2014
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace to dress up simple tops for travel versatility. Instant elegance. Well made, comfortable and lays nicely. It is reversible for a slightly different look. Very pleased.

    Read More
    laurelridge March 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    twiggy1401 June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links