| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casio SGW400H-1BV Black Analog/Digital Water-resistant Wrist Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great features, a lot for a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful watch with a broad range of capabilities. The display in standard time mode shows time both analog & digital, second count down, date & day. It also shows the altitude & temp plus is water resistant down 100 meters. This is the most watch you can get for your money.

    Read More
    tazberry7 June 22, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's great. I love some of the things it can do but some things are to small to see.

    Read More
    James L. February 7, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ernie R. August 7, 2016
  • Sner
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the money. It has everything one needs. Looks smart as well.

    Read More
    Steven D. March 14, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for backpacking. Have not used it yet. But i like the functions.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Lovely R. December 23, 2015
  • Review of Casio SGW400H-1BV
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad, especially because he live in mountainous region and close to the sea. It lets him know the altimeter (or height).

    Read More
    quietwarriorxx1806 December 4, 2015
  • Inexpensive Multi-Function Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a watch with the capability of providing altitude information. Most of the watches with this capability were over $***. This watch was reasonably priced and provided all the capabilities I need for camping, hiking, biking and touring. Since I normally wear a lightweight Casio, the size, shape and weight of this watch was ideal. Like all the other Casios I have owned, this is rugged and waterproof. It's a great watch for active people who are looking for something inexpensive but versatile.

    Read More
    Larry M. October 27, 2015
  • gobybus
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch ! Reasonably priced. Combines Analog and Digital features that make it very easy to read.

    Read More
    Michael G. August 5, 2015
  • Recent Casio watch purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. It is just the right size and is very capable. The only change that I would make to the design or layout of the watch, is I would switch the time and date display fields.

    Read More
    mgp3860 December 2, 2014
  • A good.watch
    Verified Purchase

    A good watch. Lightweight & durable. Takes a little time to figure out all the bells and whistles but other then that I'm completely satisfied.

    Read More
    dirty62 June 17, 2014
  • This is an awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this watch. it looks very nice on his writst.

    Read More
    tammystephens1212 November 12, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch it is a great buy, the qulity is superb. We were looking at watches that cost a lot more and even the sales guy..yes the Sales guy told us that this watch has feautres they didn't have...lol I know trust me you won't be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    84belladonna84 August 14, 2013
  • Casio SGW400H-1BV Wrist Watch
    Verified Purchase

    good watch and altimeter. Instructions could use sopme clarity, but once you understand them then all goes well during the setup

    Read More
    ski77479 February 4, 2013
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is pretty kewl, delivered in a timely fashion. The only drawback is the quality of the band. A bit on the cheap side, but otherwise, an awesome watch.

    Read More
    repoman150 November 27, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch before a trip to India. Worked as advertized. Provided constant time in multiple zones plus altitude and temperature. Would recommend for the world traveler.

    Read More
    investwax November 8, 2012
  • Great Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice advanced function affordable sports watch. Face is glass, large and easy to read. Plastic watch case is much lighter than anticipated, so it should be great for active sports. All functions work as described, although watch band looks to be a bit flimsy. Time will tell if it survives weekend rides, hikes, and climbs. Overall, a nice watch for the price.

    Read More
    steveinca November 1, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the watch. It is what I expected when I ordered it.

    Read More
    dlopgh October 30, 2012
  • I Like This Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked Casio watces and this one lives up to what I expected. I really like it.

    Read More
    debo40 August 2, 2012
  • Casio tickers
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is helpful for my mornings workouts as I train in the San Gabriel mountains.

    Read More
    10erissimo55 June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links