Today: $59.99

MSRP: $64.95

Save $4.96 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casio Men's Black/ Silver Digital Water Resistant Twin Sensor Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wyoming
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is well priced. It has everything I wanted except a compass. I purchased it for travel. Setup is complicated. However, several readings of the booklet makes the set-up possible. I am 50 and not mechanically nor technically inclined but I really wanted to setup this watch on my own. If too complicated, I could take it to my local library's techie on staff who provides help for free.

    Read More
    excited2 March 9, 2016
  • Hard to set up
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure it works great but my husband wouldn't take the time to set it up because he found it too complicated

    Read More
    Maria T. December 8, 2015
  • 10 years old and still keeps perfect time.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my "play watch" that I wear when not in my professional business attire. It has kept perfect time since 2005. No need for batteries as it self charges in any sun light. A little heavy but still in perfect condition. I love the settings and perfect as an aviation watch as well.

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge October 27, 2015
  • altimeter/barometer/thermometer Casio wrist watch

    A good watch with a lot of useful functions and fairly easy to program and operate. For the money, it's definitely worth it. I would recommend this watch to anyone who loves the outdoors!

    Read More
    chronographguy December 7, 2014
  • Easy to set
    Verified Purchase

    I need to know the altitude whenever I travel due to my need for oxygen. I had bought one before but could not use it because it was to difficult to set, and the numbers were to small, but this one was perfect, and meets my needs.

    Read More
    fphil October 3, 2013
  • a very good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of having a altimiter in my watch. Also the Barometer works very nicely.

    Read More
    rmru November 26, 2012
  • Casio Twin Sensor Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loves it! He's a techie so he went straight for the manual to see everything this watch can do and it's a lot! I bought if for him because we are paranormal investigators and this watch can read the temperature, barometer, wind speed, sea level, etc. All the data that we need on investigations. The only complaint I have is with the shipping. The package arrived quickly but it was smashed. This is only partly Overstock.com's fault for using flimsy packaging. Obviously the shipping company handled it incorrectly. The box was crushed a bit but the watch is fine. In the future I would like to see Overstock.com put the smaller items into more secure packaging.

    Read More
    ssbphototinag February 24, 2012
  • Great watch with BIG numbers easy to see
    Verified Purchase

    The numbers are big enough that you don't always have to put your glasses on for us older folks. The previous 4 watches I've had-two still in use- allways worked great and are a good $$$ value.

    Read More
    rginhuntington December 16, 2011
  • A little big, but comfortable band and nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch with neat options but bigger than I wanted but I still wear it all the time and it is comfortable on my wrist.

    Read More
    dgaustin December 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael m. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links