Today: $94.49

At other retailer: $151.07

Save $56.58 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casio Men's Black G-shock Digital Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This made it to Afghanistan...
    Verified Purchase

    My son in the military was happy to receive this watch as he wore it everyday while serving in Afghanistan. Rugged enough to withstand the job. You can't go wrong with this watch.

    Read More
    Spike123 December 3, 2016
  • Casio Black G-shock Digital Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his Casio Men's Black G-shock Digital Watch. Just wished the clock reading wAS LARGER..

    Read More
    alleyspazz November 7, 2016
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in swimming pool

    Read More
    ash1971 August 16, 2016
  • Ms H
    Verified Purchase

    Best choice yet, Exceptionally great

    Read More
    maria H. December 30, 2015
  • work watc
    Verified Purchase

    I need a watch like this for work. This last one lasted 4 years and this one looks like it could go the same length.

    Read More
    James G. December 23, 2015
  • Casio Men's Black G-Shock Digital Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping & item as described - highly recommended! A+++++

    Read More
    Sari B. December 14, 2015
  • Tough
    Verified Purchase

    This watch will definitely hold up in the field. The backlight is bright enough, but not too bright. I like how you can set it to the time zone you're in.

    Read More
    bmp0014 October 10, 2015
  • Broke within a week
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch on Overstock, hoping it was identical to the "missing" watch my boyfriend lost. His previous g-shock was going on 5+ years (identical to this one in description) and this one only lasted about 4 days. A foam ball hit his arm and the band popped off. I'm not sure if this one is a knock-off or what, but it def has not stood up to the g-shock durability. I believe it is something a jeweler can fix, but I will be dishing out another good chunk of money. Bummer!

    Read More
    radtech3 April 28, 2015
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it and even slept with it on because he said that they are made to take a beating? The only thing is is that he is built like a linebacker at 6'2 and 260 so the band is a little small for his wrist but he did not complain. He also likes all the different functions that it has available. So overall it was just like the pic and just like he likes.

    Read More
    awatkins246 March 20, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several casio g-shock watches. This one is the best, with the solar power. Best of all, most functions are still the same so there's no great difficulty in getting it set up.

    Read More
    mcsaldec January 24, 2013
  • Great deal on a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for the price. The syncing with the atomic clock is spot on, and all the various functions work as expected. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    flapjack71 October 17, 2012
  • TIME STANDARD TO SET/CHECK MY OTHER WATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WATCH IS MY TIME STANDARD TO CHECK AND SET MY OTHER WATCHES IN STEAD OF HAVING TO CHECK WITH SHORTWAVE RECEIVER. ALL MY WATCHES STAY DEAD ACCURATE AND LOCK STEPPED WITH WWV, EXCEPT FOR ONE WATCH OUT OF THE GROUP OF TEN AND IT ONLY VARIES FIFTEEN SECONDS OVER TWO DAYS, THUS I RESET DEAD TRUE WITH THE WWV WATCH. IT IS MOST HANDY AND ALL MY FRIENDS ARE QUITE IMPRESSED. AND, THEY WISH TO OWN THE SAME TIME STANDARD. I AM A ELECTRONIC ENGINEER AND ACCURACY IS IMPORTANT TO ME.

    Read More
    weldonmachine September 15, 2012
  • casio mens black G-shock watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the G-shock watch. It is as durable a watch that is available on the market today!

    Read More
    butch169 July 24, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this purchase. It's a nice looking watch that wears well and keeps time perfectly and durable enough for an active person.

    Read More
    patricea July 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda N. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANIT B. October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne B. June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shopping4good June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links