Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casio LA11WB-1 Women's Wrist Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was tiny -- which was good because I have child-sized wrists. Worked well; great for casual wear.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 25, 2017
  • Casio Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's just a basic watch, nothing fancy. I was disappointed because the strap is tight on my wrist.

    Read More
    Cassie N. December 14, 2016
  • A J
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this model watch for years and really like it, it's a great little watch and hope it is never discontinued.

    Read More
    40overstock November 22, 2016
  • Perfect for a little boy too!

    This watch is perfect for my 6 year old boy. The timer is so easy to use, so he can set it himself...and thus easier for me to get him to do things and transition activities because he know objectively that time is up. He and his friends also love using the stopwatch at school to time themselves. Great watch!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. February 18, 2016
  • Easy Timer Feature
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this not so attractive watch for years. The timer on it allows me to cook, work out, and pace myself as it has a button you push for 1, 3, 5, 10 , 15 20 and 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Kelly V. December 9, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch! I especially like the countdown timer.

    Read More
    Susan W. May 20, 2015
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same watch when I was working 15 years ago and loved it. I got a new one and it did not last at all. I don't know why. It did not last a year.

    Read More
    miscitgal September 1, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted to replace the one I had. a simple, easy to read watch

    Read More
    williemine February 16, 2013
  • Takes a licking - at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    A watch you can wear rough sports or hard work and not get your good watch messed up.

    Read More
    cactusgary November 16, 2012
  • Great bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This should be your go to watch, waterproof, sleek and attractive, it doesn't get in the way of any writing or typing do the slim band, and stays on for hours without being too warm. Great buy, will definitely keep buying once this one eventually dies.

    Read More
    januarystyle September 12, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    My review is that all went as promised and the product is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    veronicacsr September 8, 2012
  • Perfect for Running!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not found another watch in stores or online that provides such an easy to use timer. It is not necessary to look at the watch when setting the timer...just push the top button and listen for the number of beeps (1 beep sets it to 1 min., 2 beeps = 3 min, etc.). There is no irritating beeping to let you know that time is almost up. It simply starts to beep to let you know the time is up. One push of the button stops the beeping. I use this watch every time I run, as I am starting off slowly (walk for 5 min., then 1 min. run + 1 min. walk intervals). No other watch provides such an easy to use timer. I purchased a second one, just in case, as I would be so unhappy to be without this timer. I will use this watch in any situation that would benefit from a timer, as it is so much easier to set and stop than my cell phone, and other watches. Definitely not a beautiful watch, though...I wouldn't wear it while trying to appear professionally well dressed.

    Read More
    sciencetchr August 7, 2012
  • Exaclty what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my original Casio watch and was looking online for a replacement. I found the exact watch on O.com and immediately ordered a new one. The price was so reasonable. This is a favorite casual watch of mine.

    Read More
    kpwsaw July 24, 2012
  • Casio LA11WB-1 Women's Wrist Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Would you recommend . Very good price compared to in the stores.

    Read More
    dreemer47 July 7, 2012
  • My mother and grandmother loved this gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these watches and they were exactly as great as the ones that I would purchase in-stores!

    Read More
    jenn0315 July 2, 2012
  • Greatest Watch Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    No other watch like it. For the price, its a miracle. I can turn on the timer with the press of a button. With kids, for cooking, this is magic! This is the 4th one I've bought, exactly the same. They last about 2 years, so I'm a believer!

    Read More
    j0dy June 12, 2012
  • Vary good value
    Verified Purchase

    We keep buying this same watch because my wife likes it and knows how to work it. The watch was almost the same price as the replacement band the old one needed.

    Read More
    altingley June 6, 2012
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at the picture online and the watch looked like it had a light gray face, instead it was a dark gray which made it very hard for me to read.I will end up giving it away.

    Read More
    4heavensake May 31, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same watch for years until the band cracked. To my surprise, Overstock had the same model at a great price (couldn't find it in stores) so I treated myself. Sturdy watch-highly recommended!

    Read More
    sewingartist May 5, 2011
  • To hard to program
    Verified Purchase

    To difficult to program,with arthritis in my hands, I would have been better off with just a regular watch

    Read More
    jadaboo April 28, 2011
Sponsored Links