Today: $67.99

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $32.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casio G-SHOCK G100-1BV Wrist Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who loves watches. He really likes this one/

    Read More
    Jody D. February 14, 2017
  • Niiiice
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for work and its holdn on

    Read More
    Quincy L. February 11, 2017
  • G-shock
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful & very durable

    Read More
    Jennifer February 2, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew it was exactly what he wanted

    Read More
    Rocco C. January 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product! Just as described

    Read More
    David S. January 12, 2017
  • Casio G-Shock
    Verified Purchase

    But it for my son. He loved it. The brand is reliable.

    Read More
    Maria V. January 9, 2017
  • casio watch
    Verified Purchase

    I HOPE THE RECEIVER OF THIS WATCH IS AS SATISFIED AS I WAS WITH THE PACKAGING /AS DESCRIPTION AND ON TIME.

    Read More
    patricia b. December 12, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to son in military for wear with uniform

    Read More
    BRAD B. November 3, 2016
  • G-Shock

    Husband loves it! Will buy another one for my nephew.

    Read More
    Keela D. September 8, 2016
  • Casio
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my husband and he loves it... He uses it daily and says the quality is great

    Read More
    Hope L. August 31, 2016
  • Mr. G
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch but saw it for *** less on *** .

    Read More
    Brian G. August 26, 2016
  • Solid G-Shock Watch....
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second G-Shock watch and, while smaller than I thought it would be, seems to perform well.

    Read More
    Deron J. June 6, 2016
  • Dinky Little Thing
    Verified Purchase

    When I read the description of this watch and it states the watch dimensions I thought it was exactly what I wanted. I received it and I was very disappointed. The band is the size of a women's watch and the case diameter could be larger. I guess you really get what you pay for !!

    Read More
    mamike February 13, 2016
  • Casio G-Shock G100-1BV Wrist Watch
    Verified Purchase

    After seven-years my ironman brand watch died and couldn’t be repaired. Based on my water and outdoor sports life-style I needed another sturdy watch, and the Casio G-Shock appeared to meet this need. I have owned this watch for six months and I found …. (1) The watch to be easy to set (2) The rubbery structure makes the watch water proof, durable and comfortable to wear (3) The watch is easy to read in all environments due to the size of the numbers and built-in night light button (4) This watch is similar to my previous watch, but cost extremely less. I feel like a theft because I paid such a low price (5) The downsize is: Occasionally, I need to use a Q-tip with alcohol to remove white film from a few design grooves on the watch band due to swimming in chlorine treated swimming pools.

    Read More
    Edith E. B. August 21, 2015
  • Tough Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, very tough, and hasn't skipped a second so far in the few months that I have owned it. I would not hesitate a minute to recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    Barry A. May 1, 2015
  • G-Shock G100-1BV
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself is fine. Thje face is a little small and hard to read. The watch band is small. It nearly is too small to fit my wrist. This would work great for the ladies. though!

    Read More
    celeste14 December 24, 2013
  • Recommend Review
    Verified Purchase

    High quality low cost watch. Love analog along with digital date display back lit. Was not disappointed and price to include shipping was awesome compared to same watch at retail outlets.

    Read More
    weitershausen July 27, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is comfortable, easy to read the time and the perfect size on my wrist. It's a great value.

    Read More
    mathizar July 23, 2012
  • Product was as shown. No instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was delivered in a damaged carton and there was no instruction booklet included, but the product was fine.

    Read More
    pajubage July 3, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Graduation gift for my nephew. He loved it. It was shipped in great time. Package was damaged, but contents were not hurt in any way. Looked just like it did on line. Very pleased with everything about the item and the transactio. thank you

    Read More
    mistyg May 28, 2012
Sponsored Links