Today: $94.49

At other retailer: $150.00

Save $55.51 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casio AMW330B-1AV Wrist Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Casio Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband after he lost his old one. He loves the watch, wears it all the time, and has been very happy with it. The watch was purchased in December and to date there have been no problems. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Aurora R. June 30, 2016
  • Casio watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and durability.

    Read More
    Joe C. April 17, 2016
  • Casio AMW330B-1AV Wrist Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this watch as my work watch for the last few years now and am very happy with it. Its sturdy, well made and I have had many compliments w/ people stating that it’s a good looking watch. I’ve accidentally dropped this watch many times and bashed it at work with no worse for wear and it just keeps on ticking.

    Read More
    Hans April 22, 2015
  • Solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch....get it...tactical and cool and durable. Reasonable price!

    Read More
    foehammer August 13, 2014
  • For the money....
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good solid watch for the money. A little more delicate vs all the other casio watches, but I definitely don't think you will be disappointed. A good versatile watch for the money.

    Read More
    scottfromatl July 18, 2014
  • Great watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this watch. I was set on buying the Edifice, but had reservations and I am glad I waited. With similar styling, the date is easier to read than what I saw in the Edifice. Setting of the date, by pulling the crown halfway out, is very simple and fast. All in all, a great substitute.

    Read More
    acker61 July 8, 2013
  • Good, substantial watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch does all it is supposed to do, and I like it.

    Read More
    spider14 June 7, 2013
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Good watches and fast shipping, thanks to overstock

    Read More
    chandra79 April 2, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is really great ... especially for the price ...

    Read More
    jasonkeel7 January 12, 2013
  • Great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with this product. Looks great, durable, keeps good time. After wearing this I wonder why I ever whore anything else.

    Read More
    kbgator June 16, 2012
  • Gorgeous Watch for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my Father and he absolutely loves it. He speaks of it every time we chat on the phone. It is an EXCELLENT watch for the price and very well made. It look quite chic and stylish as well. I definitely recommend this piece!

    Read More
    onlinepro84 January 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carlo Jerome G. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links