Sale $15.46

Was: $21.39

Save $5.93 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Turquoise Butterfly Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I bought them as a gift for my sister-in-law. The minute I opened them I fell in love. They are just the right size. And the look heavy but the are not. Would go perfectly with a nice boho dress or a pair of jeans and shirt. I can't say enough nice things about these beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    Sonya T. November 30, 2017
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They go with so many things. I wear these all the time.

    Read More
    rmgsgirl October 12, 2017
  • Turquoise Butterfly Dangle Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    Denise H. July 19, 2017
  • cute earings
    Verified Purchase

    perfect to wear with casual outffits

    Read More
    tblistan April 21, 2017
  • Sterling and turquoise winner
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right length. Love dangle earrings and the turquoise makes these really stand out.

    Read More
    Judith H. March 15, 2016
  • B.A., M.S.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings. They are beautiful, well-made, and comfortable. They were a great price as well!

    Read More
    E.B. December 8, 2015
  • Butterfly Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and detail of the earrings. Purchased for my daughter and she really like them a lot.

    Read More
    sandra5733 February 1, 2015
  • Turquoise Butterfly Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love turquoise and these earrings are just the right size, not too big or too small. Nice quality.

    Read More
    mmaclean January 1, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Bigger than I thought they'd be but not overly heavy.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca July 27, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were lovely and have received many nice compliments.

    Read More
    agie74 March 24, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The size and weight of these earrings is perfect. Very nice design.

    Read More
    drinkri January 8, 2012
  • Turquoise Butterfly Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these when i look at them. I bought them for a gift and will give at christmas.

    Read More
    hazeleyesinaz November 8, 2011
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these were very nice earrings. Also the fact that they are made in the USA and not China was a real plus for me.

    Read More
    elbee09 October 11, 2011
  • My Daughter Thinks I Love Her
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to give my daughter a "just because" gift. She absolutely loved them. It fits with her personal style.

    Read More
    notbeg October 9, 2011
  • Quality good nice wt. better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grand-dgt for her birthday. She hasn't seen them yet, but she loves butterflys and dangle earrings so I'msure she will love them. If not then I too love butterflys.

    Read More
    jacren September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a surprise gift for my wife who is an avid jewelry collector. When I received them, I was surprised at the high quality and great workmanship. She was thrilled to get them and thought that I paid much more for them than I did. She has worn them several times since, which tells me that she really likes them. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    cpadude August 11, 2011
  • The are large
    Verified Purchase

    These are large, but nice and well worth the money.

    Read More
    homebase July 10, 2011
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt expecting to get them so quickly! I ordered 3 pair of earrings I got two on the day before mothers day which I wasnt expecting but was happy because that was exactly why I ordered them, although they came in two seperate packages, I was expecting all 3 pair hopefully the third will come today.

    Read More
    ricorin May 8, 2011
  • I like overall. A little heavy, so 4 starts
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice detail. A little bigger than i expected, and also a little heavier than i normally like. I would not wear every day, but occasionally. I really like the detail of the earrings and the fact that they are made in USA.

    Read More
    windsurf54 April 30, 2011
  • Turquoise butterfly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these with a couple of more jewelry items for my wife for Valentine's Day. My wife "loves" them and the other two items. She can't quit talking about them.

    Read More
    setexenv February 17, 2011