| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver and Created Opal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the ring is pretty, and the stones are pretty, BUT the stones are too small. On your finger you can't even see the "arch" of stones coming up, simply because the stones are too narrow. Had the stones been twice their width, this would have been a wonderful ring. As it is, it's a well, okay ring, but overpriced for what you get. Unless you have a size 4 finger, I would suggest you pass on this ring.

    Read More
    Dandy T. January 26, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and very authentic

    Read More
    Kathleen K. November 1, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser326999 October 22, 2016
  • LH
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost daily. It is beautiful and I receive compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Lila H. June 27, 2016
  • Irishlass817
    Verified Purchase

    I have never gotten so many compliments about how beautiful and unique my ring is.

    Read More
    Kathryn E. February 1, 2016
  • A favorite ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ring for about two years and it complements silver as well as turquoise jewelry that I own. It's a 'go to' piece for me! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    vicmic22 October 8, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    24 year old daughter loved it.

    Read More
    momofash May 13, 2015
  • Jerri
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, wear it alot with these matching colors. I have recieved alot of compliments on it. Happy with it.

    Read More
    Jerri H. April 6, 2015
  • Best from the lab!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty. The lab created opals are full of color and fire. It is very well made and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this ring to anyone who likes opals. It's a great ring for a great price.

    Read More
    cherward7 April 3, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen other jewelry with this type of stone but I love this style. Looks so much nicer than pic online

    Read More
    margofl July 31, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring 2 years ago and it still looks as bright and beautiful as the day I bought it. I am a very active person and do not do well with gold rings, that's why I like silver. This ring has a very thick, durable band and the opals are gorgeous. I still get compliments on this ring, even though it is over 2 years old and has been worn many, many times.

    Read More
    shopper194 February 2, 2014
  • Lighter than shown
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed with the color. Not blue as shown but lighter and more of a light green. It does run a bit small and that would be okay, but the quality of the ring itself is poorly made, The opening in the ring I received has excess material in it so this will have to be returned. It does have a nice shape and size, not quite daintly. just expect some color variation.

    Read More
    thirdwheel November 1, 2013
  • One of my favorites!

    My husband bought this ring for me and it is one of my favorite rings. I reach for it all the time. It has a lot of fire and is comfortable to wear. Highly recommend. A lot of pow for the bucks.

    Read More
    scriptspring2 September 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a cheaper ring and NEVER take it off. I shower in it and wash dishes in it and it has NEVER turned. Not sure why this ring turned so quickly but after seeing it's beauty, and noticing the underside rough and green, I am disappointed .

    Read More
    kstemann June 12, 2012
  • Simple But Noticeable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these inlaid opal rings because they fit so smoothly. Not expensive but they make a definite statement and hold up better than you might think. Bought mine to wear on an index finger and it truly stands out on my hand. A good ring for casual wear.

    Read More
    indydj69 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the matching necklace, get lots of compliments on both

    Read More
    heidi1221 January 26, 2012
  • I get so many compliments on this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am one of those who never takes her rings off and cleaning and dishwashing hasn't hurt it. I do not use strong cleaners with them on.

    Read More
    jades48 January 13, 2012
  • My wife just loves it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loves it. It was a surprise Christmas present and she was just wowed. She wears it all the time. She loves opals and this ring just shimmers.

    Read More
    fizicsfred January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love how danty the ring is/better looing in person

    Read More
    horseperson2 January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for daughter's 12th birthday. She has worn it for 6 months straight. Never takes it off. Still looks as beautiful as the day she got it. Love that if fits flat on her finger. Nothing to hang on. She is thrilled with it and so am I!

    Read More
    deeinky January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links