Sale: $39.99

Was: $49.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Yin-yang Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    It is very different, in the picture it show white silver but the one I just received it is black and too small, I read the it was at least 1 inches. My chain can't go through the hole. Sorry!

    Read More
    Juans S. November 28, 2016
  • very nice but the symbol is slightly inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    yin-yang is not accurately depicted but the piece is very nice otherwise

    Read More
    dedastole October 9, 2016
  • yin and yang
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality love to wear this!

    Read More
    Tammy B. May 1, 2015
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    The item looked great in the picture. When I got it, it looked cheap :(

    Read More
    tink70 April 26, 2012
  • Love this pendant but the color does wear off
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant itself is very cute. However, the color does fade off and it is now only silver. If you are looking for the color to stay then you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    tfny February 10, 2012
  • AMAZING DEAL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is the best one could expect, especially considering the low price. Although the chain could be thicker, the pendant still looks great == no scratching, flaking, etc.. I would buy these again, as they represent both Celtic (Irish) and Zen (the positive and negative balances) reality of life.

    Read More
    vivanm November 30, 2011
  • Black came off immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklass, looked really good wore it the next day and noticed that the black on it was alreay coming off, so I scratched it to see if more would come off and it did. Do not buy!

    Read More
    angelharpe August 2, 2011
  • Disappointing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When the product first came out of the box I loved the pendent but thought the chain was too fragile. I changed the chain immediately but was really disappointed that the enamal on the pendent started coming in the first wearing and now after 2 months is completely gone. I would love another but not with that result.

    Read More
    goddess4fun June 21, 2011
  • it is a very nice pendent, I wish it had a better
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very nice pendent, but I did not care for the quility of the chain that came with it.

    Read More
    myfoxie June 4, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I hadn't bought it. It is very cheap metal and the enamel chips very easily.

    Read More
    kand1z May 11, 2011
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but quality is very !!!!!!cheep. Black ink is comming off easily even by touching with finger. I do not recommend to buy so don't waste your money.

    Read More
    sometimesbyer39 May 4, 2011
  • Cheap crap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 17 yr old son. He didnt even have it on his neck before the enamel started flaking off the front. Horrible, horrible, horrible and greatly disappointing. This is my last OverStock Purchase - I have had zero luck with their jewerly.

    Read More
    tasslepuller May 2, 2011
  • yin yang necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this necklace to my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He loved it! The symbolism was perfect and the celtic key border just added to the overall meaning, however, the chain was very dainty and didn't fit his neck but once we purchased a longer, stronger chain it was perfect. He told me "I wear it with pride". This was my first purchase with overstock.com but definately not my last. Thank you overstock for making our first Valentines Day together a perfect memory.

    Read More
    poozie46 March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend for valentine's day because he loves Irish culture as well as oriental style, so I thought this was a wonderful blend. The only issue with the necklace I had was that it was more closed off then the image leads you to believe when it comes to seeing through the gaps in the Celtic knots. He loves it though. Even though I did have a minor complaint I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    marypickle February 13, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the necklace. Although I would probably wear this with a different chain because it is thin, the piece itself is very different and have never seen a necklace like it.

    Read More
    TAYoung February 4, 2011
  • very very nice ...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice pedant. I put it on a 3-srand black-silver chain and it looks just perfect! It will be good with a simple black cord too.Everybody put attention on it and asked many times where did I get it …

    Read More
    Verarom January 24, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a wedding gift for my husband-to-be (so shhhh! :-) as he believes strongly that life is a balance. .. the symbolism of male-female unity and balance seems perfect for that! I am very pleased with the look of both the pendant and chain, although I plan to keep the chain for myself (he already has one that he won't take off, so I won't compete with that! He can just add the pendant!). The pendant is beautiful, elegant and sophisticated, but not too glitzy (which he wouldn't like). As I had hoped, the back (on the rim) can be engraved... which I plan to do, with a special message to remind him of our love. The celtic knot, symbolizing "forever entertwined"... well how much more appropriate? I love it, the price was much lower than the piece looks to be worth, and I almost wish he'd get me the same gift!

    Read More
    jessithro August 2, 2010
  • yin yang necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this item. It looks exactly as it does in the photo, in size and color. I would have preferred a 16 inch chain but overall am very happy.

    Read More
    liita June 23, 2010
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks beautiful and is perfect for casual and work attire!

    Read More
    pate9170 January 6, 2010
  • could've been better
    Verified Purchase

    The black enamel on the pendant was partially rubbed off when I received this. I tried to touch it up with a permanent black marker, but it doesn't look so great. The enamel is really thin and not high quality. Overall, it looks like the pendant was quickly pressed out of silver and then spray painted. I hoped for better, since I love every other piece I've ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    njnewhomeowner January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links