Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver White Opal Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as a gift to someone. They told me that they like it, that its okay. I think its nice, when I looked at it.

    Read More
    lola122 March 12, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a baby gift, it came in a lovely box wrapped and looking lovely. BIG HIT! yes to this very dainty and perfect.

    Read More
    scgmc April 4, 2014
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    makes a much better necklace for a teen and under. As a grown woman at 5'10", it dissapeared on my chest. It's pretty up close

    Read More
    vire December 19, 2011
  • Nice piece, but too small for my taste.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewlery for a low price. it goes well with many of my clothes!

    Read More
    lcarlier August 16, 2011
  • Nice Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mom, for christmas and she loved it.

    Read More
    erinnicole729 January 4, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was very pretty and came with a chain. It was just as described and had no issues. Though a higher quality jewelry box would have been nice. The opal had good color and was very beautiful.

    Read More
    circkuscat February 19, 2010
  • Dazzling and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Wow factor in a subtle tear drop. The necklace it self is quality silver sealed properly. Matches any outfit.

    Read More
    downeyd December 26, 2009
  • Perfect Little Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little necklace.......goes with almost everything and looks great against all skin tones. It has easily become one of my favorites and I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    shuber August 19, 2009
  • Cheesey
    Verified Purchase

    I know this pendent didn't cost much but it looks cheap. All the other jewelry I have purchased from Overstock looked good but not this one.

    Read More
    sphynxcats February 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peekaboet July 30, 2016