Sale: $16.01

Save $1.78 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Triangle Knot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Triangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok. I'd preferred for gold earrings

    Read More
    Joanne L. February 14, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of my favorite earrings. They are very pretty, trendy, and extremely well-made. Great price, too!

    Read More
    Dawn G. September 28, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and the person just loved them. Prettier in person.

    Read More
    Constance W. February 10, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a birthday gift for my daughter that celebrated our Irish heritage. These were perfect!

    Read More
    teriandrey September 12, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend, who loves things Irish. I thinki she will love them, I know I do

    Read More
    gerryb18 December 18, 2012
  • great celtic piece
    Verified Purchase

    i love the earrings, very celtic with a stand out design

    Read More
    mauread August 8, 2012
  • Nice, but bigger that anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I did not look closely enough, but these were bigger than I expected. As big as the matching necklace. So I took them apart and made them into two necklaces - one for each of my nieces. They are beautiful, just not the size I anticipated.

    Read More
    dealster July 13, 2012
  • Travelingmama
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty. I use them for casual and business dress. They can be worn anytime. They are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    travelingmama April 6, 2012
  • Super cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute pair of earrings, I wear them at least 3 to 4 times a week. They can be worn with just about anything.

    Read More
    coastiemom10 March 1, 2012
  • NIce Irish earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift, and the person seemed to really like them.

    Read More
    nsccruise January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I wear them all the time & receive compliments every time.

    Read More
    cheryl612 August 5, 2011
  • Charming celtic motif earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely done in sterling. A very good find on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    moselle227 June 22, 2011
  • celtic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they're comfortable and just the right size, a woman of any age can wear these. The design is better in person than on the internet.

    Read More
    t78y January 27, 2009
  • Celtic Love Knot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked even better in hand. They are light but very well crafted. I am really enjoying wearing them. Thanks Overstock for another great item.KBForest

    Read More
    kb1962 September 23, 2008
  • Wonderful!

    I've had these earrings for about 2 years... They hold up very well.. They are beautiful in person!!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 17, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Knot Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as a gift for my best girl. She wears them every day now, or so it seems. They are a good looking pair of earrings and appear to be delicate but sturdy.

    Read More
    eveneve March 27, 2008
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were meant to be a gift and it was a very nice surprise when I opened the box. They looked even nicer than on I imagined from the picture. If I had pierced ears I would keep these.

    Read More
    auntkristi December 30, 2007
  • sterling knot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. The price and quality of the earrings are superb. I will be ordering again very soon.

    Read More
    katkrazy3308 December 27, 2007
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings I ordered were just what I expected...they looked better than in their picture

    Read More
    sue10102 October 29, 2007
  • Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality, can't wait to wear them! They are also a decent size and lightweight but not chintzy.

    Read More
    kismet6977 October 3, 2007
Sponsored Links