| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $61.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Tree of Life Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! The quality is excellent and i've received loads of compliments!

    Read More
    Gemma R. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    True to description. Lovely, engraving clear. Can't wait to give as a gift

    Read More
    Rebecca B. December 19, 2016
  • kateri
    Verified Purchase

    This was an especially meaningful gift I bought for my cousin symbolizing our family tree. Now I want to buy one for me. Should have bought two!

    Read More
    kateri427 December 13, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift that looks exactly as described.

    Read More
    cookmart1 July 19, 2016
  • Michael Crain
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife. I thought it was an amazing creation when I first saw it and she was blown away by the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Michael C. May 11, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than I expected but beautiful

    Read More
    Randi N. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Receive a lot of compliments on this necklace.

    Read More
    decorhome May 3, 2016
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    She wears this necklace almost everyday!

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    My children had purchased this for me a few years ago and it went missing about a year ago. I kept looking but I had been on several out of town trips and I just could not find it anywhere. So I purchased another one. It's SO beautiful. You'll love it.

    Read More
    Kalyn W. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace....
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on my Tree of Life necklace. It is beautiful and I love it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Loves 2 Shop February 28, 2016
  • Love the design.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent size pendant of the Tree of Life, with exquisite writings and detail of the tree, a very lovely Celtic piece!

    Read More
    Joyce M. February 12, 2016
  • Sterling silver tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece however the Hebrew is extremely small.

    Read More
    Angela G. January 21, 2016
  • fine workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    details are so well done, finish is smooth and bright

    Read More
    g. a. January 4, 2016
  • Chip smith
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny great value

    Read More
    Holland S. December 27, 2015
  • OstkUser68885
    Verified Purchase

    The tree of life is very beautiful and lite weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser68885 December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought this for a xmas present......I think I will keep it for myself. :-)

    Read More
    Janice V. December 14, 2015
  • I love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftmanship. This is a stunning piece of jewelry. I have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    Karen T. November 28, 2015
  • Carol D.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was so beautiful. Want to buy my daughter one. Waiting for another sale.

    Read More
    Carol D. November 10, 2015
  • larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    A nice necklace that is very detailed. It is an eye catcher!

    Read More
    sjsue56 November 9, 2015
  • Large charm for a short chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Large charm for a short chain.

    Read More
    AC October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links