Sale: $14.39

Was: $17.99

Save $3.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Traditional Celtic Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fantastic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost every day. It fits well, and goes with my clothes.

    Read More
    tobydana July 15, 2016
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice looking ring at a great price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    John P. January 30, 2016
  • mstrsplinter67
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring and very pleased and receive the item very quivk

    Read More
    Chris O. January 8, 2015
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring for the price, look great and fit right,

    Read More
    s5656 January 4, 2013
  • Poor Metal Quality
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased the ring over a year ago for my son. he is new to wearing jewelry so i thought this would be a good first right for him. he likes silver and our ancestory is of scandinavian decent so i appreciated the design. he wears the ring occassionally, about once a month or so and just today i noticed a crack in the top of the ring. it will break eventually. for the price i suppose i cant expect much but sterling is sterling right? i have had sterling rings for several years and get tired of them before they break or get bent.

    Read More
    chemsajo February 29, 2012
  • NEEDED ANOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    When I showed the ring to my wife she liked it so much I gave it to her, then purchased another one for myself.

    Read More
    blackfish February 9, 2011
  • Great Ring but you should know. . .
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to start off saying that this ring is great for the price and would be even for a higher price. Quality and look is great. But before you buy it, you should know that the celtic design does NOT go around the entire ring. There is about a half an inch without the design; just plain metal. I ordered this ring thinking the design encompassed the entire ring but regardless, I am still happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jorsha April 22, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, heavy, appears to be excellent quality, especially for the cost. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    vreyn December 2, 2009
  • celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would definatly give the ring a thumbs up good value for the money.granted im gonna have to have mine sized i think it may run a little small so keep that in mind when ordering. It is a thick ring so im told that may have something to do with it.So order a half size bigger than you think u need just an opinion everyones got one...

    Read More
    azzinaator August 16, 2009
  • Sherrie
    Verified Purchase

    The speed in which I received this product was exceptional. I was disappointed in the product. At first glance I thought that the pattern on the ring went completely around the band. However, after I took it out of case, there is a big space that has no pattern on it at all. It's just plain silver. I was going to send it back but for the price, I figured I could "live with" the defect in the pattern. But lately, when the ring moves on my finger, I have to keep adjusting it so the blank space is on the inside of my hand, and not visible.

    Read More
    fabshoney April 9, 2008
  • Nice Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, and it is stylishish. And it doesn't clash with the uniform.

    Read More
    eerah August 30, 2007
  • my ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding band was really nice. It was a lot better than my fiancee and I thought it would be. Great Deal!

    Read More
    nighthawk75 May 12, 2007
  • Good looing ring but there is a gap in the design.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and fits well but I wish they had put the art design all around the ring instead of leaving a slight gap.

    Read More
    dgwahl March 27, 2007
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful ring, the only problem we had is that it runs small. We had to reorder three times to finally get the right size.

    Read More
    shelliebellie March 17, 2007
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband to replace a similar ring he has owned for several years. Upon receiving the ring, we noticed that the design does not go all the way around the band - there is a small part about 1/2" wide that has not been engraved. Still, this didn't bother him and overall we were impressed with the clarity of design and weight of the ring (light but sturdy). He wore it less than one day before it turned his finger green, and he's not a sensitive-skin type. We will be returning the ring tomorrow. On a side note about sizing - I would strongly recommend following the sizing guide Overstock provides. I don't know what size his old ring is, but I measured it and compared it to the Overstock ring sizer to order this ring and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    slw612 January 16, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peter m. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links