Sale: $25.19

Was: $33.49

Save $8.30 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Spiral Moon Celtic Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wonderful standout piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, loads of character, a wonderful standout piece. Great price, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Teresa K. August 13, 2016
  • moons!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love crescent moon jewelry, this necklace is so pretty, I've gotten tons of wonderful comments on it!

    Read More
    catlb50 July 30, 2015
  • Sterling moon
    Verified Purchase

    I receive a lot of compliments on this which I wear on the aforementioned chain.

    Read More
    azcaroline June 18, 2015
  • Nice enough....
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive silver necklace, but looks a little cheap. I bought this as a gift but it was made in a mold and the back of it is a hollowed out version of the front. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    anynamewilldo May 4, 2015
  • this is a great pendent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this got the machine earnings

    Read More
    Christine M. March 10, 2015
  • the perfect moon
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice moon for a girl absolutely recommended

    Read More
    Marco L. March 6, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    this is my new go to necklace - i love moons suns stars jewelry - but this one us unique and draws attention

    Read More
    bisdell April 24, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby got this for me as a stocking stuffer. This was prob my favorite present. Its a little larger than I would have bought, but its so pretty and a very substantial piece. I wear 3/4 times a week and get so many compliments. Cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    jenw1973 January 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my best friend & she wears it constantly. It is a very stylish crescent moon pendant.

    Read More
    jewelsmommy November 12, 2011
  • Lovelier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my cousin, and I have to say it was much prettier in person. It was a lovely size. I was afraid it might be a bit big for her, as she is very petite, but it looks great! Eye-catching but not "bling" or obnoxious. Tempting to get one for myself. I am highly pleased with this product.

    Read More
    kathrynjill August 1, 2011
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    This piece immediately became my "go to" necklace. Lovely design, nice size and heft.

    Read More
    circe919 August 3, 2010
  • Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship is good ,but not solid, 3D object....if that is solid ,is very good.

    Read More
    yangfan December 2, 2009
  • Love it ...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace .... just a little bigger then I had expected but I love it. Definitely a great value for the price !!

    Read More
    sam122 November 5, 2009
Sponsored Links