Sale: $47.59

Was: $55.99

Save $8.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Shamrock Of Faith Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful piece. I originally had purchased this as a potential holiday gift but it just might wind up living in my jewelry box instead! I think I'll have to order another something for the intended recipient.

    Read More
    Beth D M. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Celtic Knot Shamrock
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, reasonable price

    Read More
    Ann S. December 5, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shamrock. It's the perfect size. Again, the chain is cheap looking and too short. I wear the shamrock on another chain. I don't understand why the chains are so flimsy and cheap looking on all the jewelry I've ordered.

    Read More
    mccommon April 16, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was delivered quickly and securely packaged and was wxactly as advertised. Love it!

    Read More
    lawillia November 14, 2012
  • Faith Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this was for me, but I found it smaller and thinner than I wanted, so I returned it to O and asked for something else, which I think had to reorder. Think a measurement of jewelry would be helpful...side shots etc.

    Read More
    jmbecker47 September 29, 2012
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and she seemed to just love it. The quality is excellent and it is a nice piece but not overwhelmingly large.

    Read More
    luvmyscooter January 4, 2012
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my sisters for Christmas and they just absolutly love it. I must say they are quite large , if you are looking for something small this is not for you, it makes quite a statement :)

    Read More
    judi1444 November 19, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Shamrock
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is more than I expected. It is a solid piece and I have gotten my compliments. I love it and will be getting the matching earrings soon.

    Read More
    fallafooka April 9, 2011
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in just a few days, which was great because I wanted it in time for St. Patrick's Day. You don't have to be Irish to LOVE this necklace it's really beautiful - very shiny silver and the celtic knot detail is amazing! The shamrock was a bit larger than I had imagined, so that was nice. It's my new favorite piece of jewelry, very pretty!

    Read More
    lovinjade March 18, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful! I bought it for my hairdresser who is Irish. I know she will love it. The temptation to keep it for myself is pretty strong but I won't. I was afraid the necklace would look a bit masculine but it doesn't. It is very pretty and shiny. The picture does not do it justice. I may still come back for another.

    Read More
    elliott1962 November 28, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a remembrance of my late father whose birthday was March 17th. I have received many compliments on the piece. It is beautiful and has quickly become a treasured part of my wardrobe.

    Read More
    runclubber October 28, 2010
  • Love it :)

    The product is well made and really a pretty piece of work. It was larger than I expected, the measurements are accurrate but that was just bad judgment on my part. Shipped fast and i was really pleased with the outcome of this purchase!

    Read More
    letsdance127 July 17, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it! It is high quality silver and very well made.

    Read More
    misssemma May 25, 2010
  • Tattoo =]

    I love this necklace. I actually got it tattooed on the back of my neck! So much meaning to it... I love it. It will be forever my one and only tattoo and not once have I regretted my decision. This is a beautiful masterpiece!

    Read More
    beenevans March 25, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price... it's a little large but that allows for the detail to show.

    Read More
    missmyka March 23, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister for her birthday. I wasn't expecting the Shamrock to be so BIG. I was worried that she wouldn't like it because of that fact. But instead she LOVES it! I've seen it on her and, when worn, isn't as big as it seems when it's off. A must-have for any Irish gal.

    Read More
    yankeesjeterfan2 March 5, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Shamrock of Faith Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these necklaces for "both" my daughters. They were both thrilled with it. The pendent is beautifully detailed and of a good size. I would highly recommend it for anyone who loves the shamrock with the beautiful sentiment that it represents.

    Read More
    chl0906 February 25, 2010
  • this is a gift
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is a good size, where you can see the weaving of the celtic knots. my daughter loves it. found earings to match too. both at a good price, without going to a gypsy caravan.

    Read More
    maistlouis December 29, 2009
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and pendant are so beautiful! They look absolutely stunning on my aunt and the matching earrings are just as beautiful and well-made. She even had a jewelry store salesperson comment on how beautiful it looked. Definitely an excellent choice!!!!

    Read More
    bessers2ndgirl December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skram18 November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links