Sale: $17.35

Save $4.34 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Scroll Design Stackable Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Been wearing these rings for almost 5 months!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing these rings everyday for almost five months!! They are still perfectly round, undinged, unscratched, and perfect!!!!!! They haven't changed color, or turned my finger. Many people ask me which jeweler I bought these from!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser778825 May 20, 2017
  • Wasn't what I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Size was a little off, otherwise they were pretty.

    Read More
    Gail B. April 27, 2017
  • 1passionateshopper
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are cute but not as shiny as the photo. Gave as a gift for 14year old granddaughter and she liked them but I wish they were shiny like picture.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper April 20, 2017
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    great rings, very comfortable.

    Read More
    RACHEL G. April 7, 2017
  • Cyber Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. I wear them all the time together or sometimes one or two at a time.

    Read More
    cybermunchkin March 31, 2017
  • Photo a little misleading; 3 thin bands; but okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why I was under the impression that this was one ring, but no matter, it is still nice as a set of 3 rings; however, there are three thin rings, and the photo makes it appear that one is wider than the other two; this is not the case, all 3 bands are quite thin. But I still like the 3-band set.

    Read More
    msh7089 March 4, 2017
  • ring review
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for what I wanted them for, but not as bright shiny as the picture. they have more of an antigue finish that a bright white high polish finish

    Read More
    OstkUser908452 February 4, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    not too wide, not too busy pattern, just enough, not too much

    Read More
    OstkUser859399 December 30, 2016
  • absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These rings stack very well and are exactly is described. I am very pleased as they were shipped promptly and packaged well too. I would buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    Darryl T. December 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these! They are great quality too!

    Read More
    Meagan W. December 19, 2016
  • Really nice set
    Verified Purchase

    these 3 rings are well made and look great together. Makes a perfect Christmas present. Thank you.

    Read More
    cynthia c. December 9, 2016
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    rings not size 7, 2 were size 6, 1 size 5, how would all fit on same finger?

    Read More
    OstkUser721110 November 24, 2016
  • Sterling ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful stackable ring set.

    Read More
    Peaches215 November 19, 2016
  • Elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size. This ring is comfortable. The detail on the bands make it look very elegant. I have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Danita C. November 19, 2016
  • Three stackable ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of three...smaller than expected...true to ring size...you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Carmen A. October 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring set. Sizing is perfect and it looks far more expensive than what I paid for it. You won't be sorry if you order this ring set.

    Read More
    Marcie E. October 3, 2016
  • Stackabke Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful designs. Love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser401915 August 30, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Great rings for stacking.

    Read More
    Linda R. August 29, 2016
  • Petite and Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just turned 13 and I thought it was time to begin getting her some nice sterling jewelry (rings). She absolutely loves these!

    Read More
    sdcraig August 10, 2016
  • luerine
    Verified Purchase

    ring was nice not so big as it look size 10 was to small not a good purchases

    Read More
    OstkUser247612 June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links