Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Opal and CZ Magnificent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glamorous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 94 year old Mom and she loved it! The colors are beautiful. The sizing fit perfectly. I would recommend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    Elyce M. October 20, 2017
  • So nice, I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought myself one of these, because I love purple. When I received it, I realized that my sister, whose birth stone is opal, would love it, too. She started using it as a wedding ring when her original ring was in need of repair. She never took it off. Highly recommended for intensity and cut and glitz--but okay for everyday wear.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful. I wish I had ordered it in a smaller size though.

    Read More
    Cindy K. July 17, 2017
  • Outstanding value
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on this ring!! I wasn't sure at first because the price was so reasonable. I thought it may turn my finger green...but it hasn't. I shower with it on, swim with it and sleep with it on. Outstanding value.

    Read More
    Tamara B. May 20, 2017
  • I loved this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to go with the necklace, got a lot of compliments. Still intact. nothing broke or fell out even though it was a few years ago.

    Read More
    ladeedi8 May 15, 2017
  • D.DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring,me specially when I wear the matching earrings and necklace. It is bigger and bulkier than it looks in the picture, if you are not into big rings.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Color Combination
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fit true to my size. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • The most beautiful stones ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments all the time on this ring. I look down at it and it makes me smile as it is so pretty.

    Read More
    celeste f. April 25, 2016
  • Just o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought! So I sent it back.

    Read More
    brightideas April 10, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get SO many compliments on this ring! The picture doesn't do it justice!!

    Read More
    Lynette B. March 17, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this ring and if you want BLUE...then you got it! Gorgeous, heavy, sparkling...what else can I say? Really, really pretty! Picture does not do it justice!

    Read More
    kewljean December 28, 2015
  • Catherine D
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this,I ware it a lot!

    Read More
    Catherine D. November 17, 2015
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole set and wear the ring every day. I get complements all the time and no one believes how much it cost. I can't remember how many people I've told where to get one.

    Read More
    Christine B. October 26, 2015
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. Gave it to a friend I will be ordering one for myself.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 28, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its just like the picture I wear it all the time and I love it. Size was exactly right too.

    Read More
    Brande B. July 16, 2015
  • CGC Sterling Silver Opal nd CZ Magnigicent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Goes with anything. The price was great!

    Read More
    sheree57 June 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Setting
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby gave me this for Christmas and I love it. When I wear it I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Lisa A. June 10, 2015
  • wow LUV LUV!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG This ring so much prettier in person!! SOOO Glad I got this. I've gotten like 12 rings from this site. this ring here is my 2nd favorite soooo in love with this ring!! GEORGOUS!!!!

    Read More
    countrygirl98 April 13, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE this gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring always gets compliments. The turquoise inlay & purple stone surrounded by CZ's looks so much more expensive that what I actually paid. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    mat5 March 8, 2015
  • a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    returned smaller than appeared on line but pretty

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 26, 2014