| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Lab Created Opal Stick Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Opal Stick Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a coworker and she was thrilled with the beautiful color in the opal. The necklace itself was very light, not sure how long it will hold up. Overall, a good value for the price.

    Read More
    melodi13 January 10, 2013
  • Excellent Necklace Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Just the most beutiful Opal I have received in a long time. I watch for these as my sister and I are Opal addicts. The fire and quality are excellent. Judged against an Opal we recieved from our parents. This is the fire of Australian Opal and in this setting just present so beautifully.

    Read More
    nb55 May 30, 2012
  • Very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this necklace to go with the earrings I had previously given my sister. It is a very pretty and delicate looking set. Good quality.

    Read More
    valuefinder December 27, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    chain is not really the right size should be stronger. Also ordered 2 and they came in the same box hard to give the gifts to 2 different people in the same box

    Read More
    princess9998 November 29, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Opal Stick Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, delicate piece that makes a bold statement. I'm sure my daughter will love it.

    Read More
    lucy1945 February 15, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These items are so pretty. Bought it for my neice's 16th bday, along w/ earrings. Have also bought the other necklaces...love this line. Bright n beautiful. Will get some for myself.

    Read More
    wilson88 November 23, 2010
  • Opal Stick Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, with quality workmanship. Expensive and classy appearance. Very nice, as are the matching earrings.

    Read More
    allyson1951 November 16, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I upsolutly love this opal sick necklace, its slik to the touch and eye and it shines a1000 shimmers when the light reflects on it. Just wonderful its one of my fav pieces now. And the price is excellent.

    Read More
    canot September 4, 2010
  • Opal Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings that go with this necklace and my friend loved them all! The color is beautiful and very vivid. I would recommend this to a friend definitely. Would like to see them a little bigger, however but the price was good.

    Read More
    johnino December 31, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than anticipated.... Glistened as the light accentuated the opal, from the sun that entered through the stained glass.... more that I anticipated for the price... placed it on a choker, and was astonished that it fit that high on the neck, though later bought a longer chord from which to hang, a better choice, though it will prove sufficient as an accent on both..... for the basic "blue eyed" beauty that requires subtle accent.....

    Read More
    pos77 August 14, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Lab Created Opal Stick Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    After buying an opal ring I just had to have the necklace and ear rings. This is a great necklace and it goes well with the ear rings and ring I have purchased

    Read More
    donnado13 December 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alicia C. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links