Sale: $22.13

Was: $24.99

Save $2.86 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Kokopelli Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!! In school, my daughter played the flute, so these were perfect!

    Read More
    Diane H. August 13, 2015
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my wife for and she absolutely loves these ear rings.

    Read More
    Scott T. March 15, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As a musician, I have always loved Kokopelli items. The earrings are nice, just a little smaller and lighter than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    rhythmdoctor June 30, 2013
  • Gave as a gift and she loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    There were not for me personally so I'm not sure really.

    Read More
    chrsitine12 May 21, 2013
  • Absolutely Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The whimsy of Kokoopelli is expressed very nicely in these lovely earrings. Seem to be of good quality, and just the right size.. Very cute!

    Read More
    edieblount March 7, 2012
  • kokopelli
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these earrings. Would recommend them to any free spirit!

    Read More
    purplekamel March 17, 2011
  • Kokopelli earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a gift. I was very pleased with how lovely they are with nice detail, and the price was so very reasonable! I was also pleased with how quickly they arrived. I am sure my flute playing niece will love them.

    Read More
    judithlw December 23, 2010
  • Kokopelli
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings because I love kokopelli's and these were outstanding to say the least I truly love them.

    Read More
    marylou1963 April 25, 2010
  • Chuffed
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking earrings that my girlfriend loved. A very rare design that is especially appealing. The service was also very good giving the long distance for postage.

    Read More
    stevo84 November 25, 2009
  • Kokopelli Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A few weeks ago, I purchased a pair of the Kokopelli Earrings for my girlfriends 30th birthday. She absolutely loved them. I was so happy that she liked them.I thought the earrings were really nice too, so I purchased a pair for myself today. The quality of these earrings were excellent. I would recommend your webiste to everyone.Thanks very much.

    Read More
    renie123 August 14, 2009
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my mother for mother's day and am very pleased with their quality and appearance. They are very cute and well sized! Mine actually came with the two characters facing the other, which was a nice surprise considering they are not in the photo.

    Read More
    lilbitval April 15, 2009
  • Kokopelli earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost a pair of similiar earrings and hoped that this would be a suitable replacement. These earrings are flat, simple and very cute...good for everyday wear. They are not as nearly as detailed as my original pair but they were worth the price. The arrived very quickly, were well packaged and in excellent (brand new) condition.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 23, 2008
  • Kokopelli Rules!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the earrings!! Terrific buy! My baby grandson loves the kokopelli pendant I wear and I bought these earrings to go along with the pendant. He noticed them right away and touched them gently. Thank you Overstock.com for another terrific purchase.

    Read More
    judy2950 March 17, 2008
  • good overall
    Verified Purchase

    The value and appearance were as described. I was pleased with the earrings.

    Read More
    dlancaster January 11, 2008
  • sterling silver Kokopelli earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered about five pairs of earrings as gifts and had waited for Christmas to order these for my daughter. I was very happy with the purchase and so was she.

    Read More
    hsa5 December 31, 2007
  • very nice size
    Verified Purchase

    very please with the size of them and all the detial in the ear rings.

    Read More
    rickiedoig November 6, 2007
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They seem just a little thin, but they are very pretty and nicely made. I might have given them a five if there was a left and a right, instead of both facing the same way.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 7, 2007
  • Kokopelli
    Verified Purchase

    Nice length, well-made, stylish. Well-received as a gift

    Read More
    tammyn1 May 27, 2007
  • Kokopelli Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These match the kokopelli pendant perfectly! They are a little larger than I had expected, but I am not disappointed. Some of the edges seem rough, but that is not a huge concern. If you are interested in a fun piece of jewelry, you will enjoy these!

    Read More
    lima2123 May 12, 2007
  • Kokopelli earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely crafted, not too big, not too small. Since I have two sons in College in Arizona I've seen similar earrings but at a much higher price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jancs April 3, 2007
Sponsored Links