Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Fancy Slider Created Opal Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok quality, not so nice like i expected

    Read More
    Rafal L. October 11, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice, I had a better chain to use that make it look even better. You won't be sorry if you buy.

    Read More
    rcedio May 24, 2012
  • " Opal Slider "
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, nicely made pendant that will slide nicely on a neck (wire) ring necklace which I prefer to the chain it came with ....but then, each person has their own personal style of what they prefer......

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 14, 2012
  • blue opal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wish i had ordered 2 of these as one was a gift and are now priced higher. They are a very pretty necklace-and comparable to the ones Mexico sells at a higher price!

    Read More
    azalias January 5, 2012
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    suggest you upgrade the chain that comes with it...or at least provide an option for a better, stronger chain as the one provided is, at best, "chintzey"

    Read More
    flights December 7, 2008
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring and feel the same way about the ring as I do the necklace. It is very pretty and unique but I thought the stone would be more blue than green. At times the stone looks very bright green. Since I wear more blue things than green, I was a bit disappointed in this. I still like the pieces and wear them weekly.

    Read More
    bonzersmom June 16, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Fancy Slider Created Opal
    Verified Purchase

    This made a good Mothers' Day gift for my mother, who loved it. I wanted her to have something small that wouldn't fade or perish or offer too many calories that she would just give away.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 22, 2008
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful piece... matches the ring I bought at the same perfectly.... well made...

    Read More
    OstkUser522157 April 18, 2008
  • Nice slide.
    Verified Purchase

    This slide is very well made and solid without being clunky. The pieces of opal were very well cut and put into the piece- no overlap or spaces with filler like you can get with some of the inlay jewelry. Hangs beautifully and arrived in no time. Very happy with this item.

    Read More
    kjean January 13, 2008
Sponsored Links