Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Fancy Lab Created Opal Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so beautiful.t but I wish they were a little bigger.

    Read More
    tweeti2 December 17, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok quality, not so nice like i expected

    Read More
    Rafal L. October 11, 2015
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and look great on.

    Read More
    sjknoll January 8, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Earrrings as described, pretty for my teenage niece.

    Read More
    kjoy1260 December 31, 2013
  • Like blue stars from the sky
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful, and I am extremely pleased with them. I purchased them to give as a gift and I know the recipient will be absolutely thrilled. White Opal is her birthstone, but she'll like the blue.

    Read More
    impern January 19, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. The blue is very intense with little sparks. The size is exactly as described. great purchase.

    Read More
    welona August 16, 2011
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just beautiful! It's a little smaller than I would like but the quality is indeed what I've come to expect from overstock.

    Read More
    shy5577 August 16, 2011
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were a little smaller than I expected but my sister loved them and they were for her birthday

    Read More
    mobol April 24, 2010
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as a gift to go with the Sterling Silver Fancy Lab Created Sea Turtle necklace and they look terrific together!

    Read More
    glassjewelrygirl December 30, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Fancy Lab Created Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole matching set, earings,neckless, and ring as a birthday gift to a good friend. She was over joyed as was I..all of it was beautiful and looks awlsome on her...It makes me so proud to see how much she enjoys wearing them and showing it off..all of the set looks so expensive and impressive in person the pictures dont do them justise..I may wait a little time to go by letting her enjoy the attention then buying the ring for myself...The set or any one of the peices make a great gift!!!

    Read More
    1venus1 July 19, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for mother's day, and also purchased the matching necklace. They are very nice. However, my earrings didn' t have that silver line shown in the picture above, and the necklace did. Otherwise fairly happy with the product.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 3, 2009
  • Lab created opal earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a gift. It was very well received. Looks much more expensive. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    kaeg December 18, 2008
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to match the necklace that I had bought the previous week. They are beautiful and well made and match the neckace perfectly. I love them and would recommend them to anyone as a gift for yourself or for someone else.

    Read More
    sagad September 2, 2008
Sponsored Links