| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Faith/ Love/ Hope Stackable Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute rings, I do wish the writing was larger.

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 September 13, 2017
  • THESE ARE GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    i PUT THEM ON A SNAKE NECKLACE AND I REALLY LIKE IT FOR THAT...

    Read More
    Debrah Small July 16, 2017
  • Love these, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for; love them, except for the fact that on the "love" band the lettering is thinner and fainter, doesn't stand out as much as the lettering of "faith" and "hope." If the lettering was all equal, this would be a 5-star instead of a 4.

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 25, 2016
  • GINA B
    Verified Purchase

    WEAR THEM EVERYDAY LOVE THE I ALSO WEAR LIVE LOVE LAUGH ON THE OTHER HAND I GOT YEARS AGO FROM SOMEWHERE ELSE 3>

    Read More
    GINA B. June 4, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Cute rings. Every time I wear them I get several compliments

    Read More
    Mary M. May 24, 2016
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these thinking it's sterling silver. Wore it for less than an hour and it turned me grenn. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Alexis P. February 2, 2016
  • bought again
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter lost the first set and was disappointed, so I purchased again and was very satisfied again

    Read More
    Tera B. December 29, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit engraving lasts

    Read More
    Maura R. December 28, 2015
  • california kid
    Verified Purchase

    rings are well made but not true to size at least for me

    Read More
    Beverly A. November 12, 2015
  • simple but amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, simple design, perfect for everyday wear, and you can stack them or wear them on different fingers. Love it! Would recommend!!

    Read More
    Kendal B. September 9, 2015
  • Overstock fan
    Verified Purchase

    All very shiny, varying band widths and font sizes, so wear alone or skip this.

    Read More
    chimichur July 29, 2015
  • Great accent jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these often and get wonderful comments.

    Read More
    glennaseattle July 11, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting. The quality of metal is excellent, the size is perfect. I LOVE this set! I wear it everyday. Sometimes all together, sometimes just one.

    Read More
    ksjojo November 4, 2014
  • great ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring set very easy to wear. I have worn them all together and mixed wearing them with other rings I own. Great quality. True to size.

    Read More
    knitting4 January 21, 2014
  • Absolutely love these rings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these rings! They are a visual reminder to me of the most important virtues I am called to cultivate in my life! These rings will be beautiful worn together or stacked with some of the other rings I have purchased from O.co!

    Read More
    leonpj May 11, 2013
  • Print too small to read.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these rings. I bought these rings to remind me of the Bible verse written by Saint Paul, but the letters on the rings are so small I cannot read them.

    Read More
    frannie130 April 28, 2013
  • Rings are just what my granddaughter wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These rings were jusy what mu granddaughter wanted & she wears them all the time

    Read More
    rainbows7 April 17, 2013
  • These stackables are great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my rings , I wear them on my thumb . I like being able to see the Faith , Hope and Love when I look at my finger especially when need those words of wisdom .

    Read More
    wilmasand April 9, 2013
  • stackable rings
    Verified Purchase

    The engraving is holding up better than some other rings i Have purchased. They look nice. They are thinner, so they stack nicely, but if worn singly they look a little thin. Other than that I love them.

    Read More
    msa1michelle March 12, 2013
  • Rings are nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Lettering you could barely see. Only downfall, but that was the purpose for buying the rings!

    Read More
    yogibear301 December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links