Sale: $20.99

Was: $24.79

Save $3.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver 'Fabulous Frog' Swinging Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Item was ordered as gift and well received. My wife wore the frogs to match a ring and necklace I had bought before the earrings.

    Read More
    john0294 October 31, 2013
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Many of us have older children who love the joy of fun earrings, and these are suitable for all ages. the older among us, and our children who find laughter in such wonderful little pieces. We can save the world with a little joy. Thank you. B. E. H.

    Read More
    pinkhoneysuckle August 23, 2012
  • cut earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed these earrings as much as the little girl I gave them to

    Read More
    fnredcat July 9, 2012
  • absolutely darling
    Verified Purchase

    great value for price and cute as can be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    butterfly212 May 30, 2012
  • Sterling Frog Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was happy that's all that counts she is into frogs

    Read More
    saparicio January 15, 2012
  • Exchange gift
    Verified Purchase

    For a family gift exchange we had to somehow relate it to the letters "D and F". We chose these "d"ancing "f"rog earrings. They were a big hit! The recipient loved them! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    alegra4 January 3, 2012
  • These are great earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pair for Christmas gifts and both my friend and sister love them.

    Read More
    alcott December 29, 2011
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great. I like the size becuase they are a Christmas gift for my nin year old niece. I am sure that she will love them.

    Read More
    jlnorman November 7, 2011
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my sister who loves frogs. She loves them. Yes I would recommend to a friend. Thet are cuter than the picture and the quality if good.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 June 23, 2011
  • LoveQualityBargains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I only wish the frogs were another quarter inch bigger, so people could see the quality of the earrings.

    Read More
    findthatbargain April 9, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I volunteer in a "Save the Frog" program with National Wildlife Federation and when I saw these earrings I thought they were adorable. When I received them, I was not disappointed. They are light weight to wear and the movement is really cool. The little frogs are definitely something you would not find just anywhere. I would definitely say that if you love frogs, these are the earrings for you.

    Read More
    hannahlynx March 13, 2011
  • Fun and a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Swinging motion at the bottom of the earrings make them a fun gift. A good value, too.

    Read More
    eric58 February 12, 2011
  • Flirty frogs
    Verified Purchase

    These are certainly very c ute and I am happy to have them. They were a little smaller than I had hoped they would be. Still, I do love them and will enjoy wearing them over the summer.

    Read More
    orneryirish May 29, 2010
  • Very Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift and was not disappointed. They are adorable. They are not too small and not too big, they do not look cotsumey-like, just whimsical. Good quality, a definite conversation starter. Fun, fun, fun!

    Read More
    fizzy February 6, 2010
  • Frog earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Frogs are a little smaller than I expected. Front of frog is articulated with rear, so legs swing freely.. Fun earrings, not for dress, but for fun. I plan to give them to a friend who collects frogs, so I don't know yet how well they will be received. Have high hopes.

    Read More
    froodledoo December 17, 2009
  • Go, Frogs, Go!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fun! The little frog legs jiggle, sure to win a smile from children, grand children, and the young at heart. I could wish that they were a little bigger, but I liked them, and gave a pair to my son's girl friend, who also enjoyed these frogs!

    Read More
    shalimar3 August 26, 2009
  • frog earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute as they can be for any frog collector or lover of frogs. They move freely and really catch your attention. Very good deal.

    Read More
    dudgybug August 11, 2009
Sponsored Links