Sale: $41.64

Was: $49.49

Save $7.85 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Eye of Horus Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Little Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be larger. It will due for me. Nicely made. Very attractive.

    Read More
    mmnat April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace....
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Eye of Horus necklace. I receive many compliments on it whenever I wear it. I love my necklace. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Loves 2 Shop February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and mysterious
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to find out what the symbols mean.

    Read More
    orianarose February 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    All that I expected to be

    Read More
    Happy customer July 18, 2015
  • Love, but please offer these chains in 16 inch.

    It hangs too low & just tired of buying new chains, if you could just offer these beautiful necklaces in 16-18 inch on same chain it would be wonderful!!

    Read More
    carmetta April 1, 2014
  • Unique Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly unique charm to wear with your casual outfits - it adds glam and individuality to a plain sweater or top. I only wish that it would have had a 'lobster'closure on the chain - or made the chain longer - I am not able to open and close it w/o help - so I had to use another chain. Please, stop using those regular old-fashioned circle closings - they are extremely difficult to use by yourself - the lobster style clasp is much easier to manipulate.

    Read More
    vegasstar November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful!

    This was a gift to my family member who keeps it on her neck all of the time. I am told that she receives lots of compliments on it. Even though the silver chain is thin, it is strong and seems to withstand any normal moving and pulling on it. I love to look at the eye. I really don't want to make her mad with that thing on her neck!! Exquisite detail!

    Read More
    motherofsky February 8, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the item. There are similar items of lesser quality on other sites for much higher prices. Thank you for offering this!

    Read More
    jenisis January 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julie s. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links