Sale Starts at: $15.29

Save $5.70 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Dove Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Detail
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and detailed.

    Read More
    Dena D. February 7, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the tip of the wing actually sticks my finger sometimes.

    Read More
    Donna C. January 20, 2017
  • Pretty but Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but a thin sterling silver ring

    Read More
    Camille R. January 16, 2017
  • My little silver dove ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring. It has nice quality and is very comfortable on the finger. I wear it a lot and really love the little dove. For the price, it is well worth it and would make a nice gift .

    Read More
    Colleen F. October 21, 2016
  • the "peace" ring
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my daughter to wear on tough days the kiddos are driving her nuts! Told her to think "peace" wherever she looks at it. And to remember mom is thinking of her.....she says it works!! :)

    Read More
    thekylady October 20, 2016
  • Dove Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, sweet ring.

    Read More
    lindk August 1, 2016
  • D in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Made well but runs a little big.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2016
  • DoubleSue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring.....perfect pinky!

    Read More
    Susue L. January 3, 2016
  • Love my Dove ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is actually prettier in person than in the picture. I'm thrilled with it and the price was great! Also got it in just a couple of days

    Read More
    mapapa December 31, 2015
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Kelly M. December 24, 2015
  • Frankie
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so cute - I love it.

    Read More
    licker10 October 13, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring to remember my grandmother.. doves are our thing.. one of my most treasured pieces <3

    Read More
    Angee C. July 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost all the time. It has been my favorite since I bought it. Well made and really cute.

    Read More
    mimi85 April 21, 2015
  • Drumcat
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings that I purchased.I never take it off and people do like it.You will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    lacat February 4, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring. It is weighty and the detail of the dove is beautiful. I just received it today and I could not put it on fast enough. I typically wear a size 6.5 on my right ring finger and I ordered a 7 and the fit is perfect. This truly is a five star purchase.

    Read More
    suzyq1955 September 18, 2014
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and was very pleased with it when I recieved it. This ring is a high quality silver with great details .... i have recieved lots of compliments on it !!

    Read More
    angelwings64wv April 10, 2013
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring but not very heavy. Seemed about a quarter to half size too small. Nicely finished, but very thin across the design(dove) area

    Read More
    joofchicago February 24, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice detail in dove, band is substantial and even. Gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    zdove December 26, 2012
  • looks great with my other jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the jewelry I bought, I (unfortunately) gave as gifts to others who really didn't appreciate it. I'm so glad I kept this ring & wear it everyday. I appreciate OVERSTOCK for quality items that are affordable (since I'm not working now) and for their great customer service!

    Read More
    neetiesweetie November 16, 2012
  • A simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to match a necklace I have. It is a small ring so a young girl or teenager would love it too.

    Read More
    kay2009 April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links