| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and Created Opal Teardrop Embrace Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    nice smooth ring no worry's about catching on your clothing, and the color goes lovely with all the blues that are the hot color this summer!

    Read More
    Rose H. May 30, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    pretty lots of compliments

    Read More
    Denise B. December 3, 2015
  • Is is what made her happy
    Verified Purchase

    HAPPY, HAPPY She is very pleased with the orders. Wants more from Overstock . If I can find some more great deals. I will buy more

    Read More
    hinkyhoward January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on it and asking what the stones are.

    Read More
    cpgirl June 15, 2013
  • This is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring very much just wish it was like the one my Sister and Sister in law got, the purple in the ring is so light. And the ones my sister and sister in law got it is a deep purple. So the page I ordered it from was not what they have. But overstock is a great company to buy from they really try to help you. And they are fast getting back to you when you need them. So I would say buy from overstocked .

    Read More
    helen47 May 22, 2013
  • Soooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!! Looks better in person! I get soooooo many compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    nicci1 May 17, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was! I would recommend it if wanting a sparkly nice looking ring!

    Read More
    stephd2004 March 20, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This one will nock your socks off. I love it and everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it so they can get one too.

    Read More
    fab123low March 13, 2013
  • Faux opal and amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring with brilliant colors and exquisite craftsmanship. I have bought ove ten of the rings and necklaces. Some as gifts and some for myself. I have never failed to see the others wear theirs and they ove them as much as myself!

    Read More
    trudergal February 8, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring....I have had many compliments already! Love it!!

    Read More
    georgepest November 1, 2012
  • Pretty as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I got the heart pendent for Valentines Day and thought this would go nicely with it. I was correct. It lookes so nice and I just need earings to go with. My birthday is nest and I know I will find some at os. Great products and good selection.

    Read More
    myjewelry4610 March 17, 2012
  • embrace rong
    Verified Purchase

    very very pretty ring, looks and feels alot more expensive than it was

    Read More
    dm2012jm March 6, 2012
  • Like a more expensive piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprized at the brilliant color and the feel of the ring like a more expensive peice.

    Read More
    marybtex November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty S. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links