Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and Created Opal Goddess Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • alicat
    Verified Purchase

    wear a lot, get lots of compliments.. really nice ring

    Read More
    FAY L. March 21, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lots of compliments

    Read More
    Denise B. December 3, 2015
  • love this ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments about this ring!!!!

    Read More
    zelda1959 August 6, 2015
  • Perfect fire in the Opal
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst is very pretty purple, and it just glittters. I wear a 7 size and it's a very comfortable fit. The band is very strong, the stones sit almost flush tonyour finger.

    Read More
    sunflower0406 February 16, 2015
  • OMG BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what an awesome, beautiful, unusual ring!! I can't wait to wear it tomorrow. Well worth the price, recommend highly!!

    Read More
    fornat2003 September 10, 2014
  • CGC Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia and created Opo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring at a great price. A perfect fit. The picture does not do this ring justice. It arrived within a week of ordering it.

    Read More
    nancy4040 February 23, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial sized ring. Just beautiful. Not Small at a.I have big fingers, and it is quite noticable. If you like dainty rings this is not for you. The coors are just gorgeous!

    Read More
    terryf1 March 23, 2013
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of a ring on overstock.com. They probably have the best available product online. This ring is somewhat different than the usual styles that I see. I like contemporary styles and this ring certainly fits that style. The sterling silver setting should make it strong and durable. The mixture of colors of the cubic zirconia and created opal pair very well together!

    Read More
    mcnibble March 21, 2013
  • It was hard to give away this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It really was hard to let this ring go, but it was my best holiday gift, and was well admired.

    Read More
    lindavarkansas February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully colored lab-created opal in sterling silver. Ring accurately shown as pictured in ad. Fits comfortably and looks great.

    Read More
    justine7 January 30, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my self, but it was not for me so I gave it to one of my granddaughters

    Read More
    agyspyrose January 4, 2013
  • opal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Even prettier in person. Fits great. Looks good with my other purchases from O.co.

    Read More
    allyson1951 December 21, 2011