Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal and Cubic Zirconia Shimmering Swirl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Combo earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was a ring to match these, I believe I bought these for a daughter cause I don't have them, I'm going to have to look again to see where they r.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 20, 2016
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant purchase. Great color. Great quality.

    Read More
    Nellie M. October 6, 2015
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a beautiful piece to have waiting to wear

    Read More
    Penny G. May 2, 2015
  • Opal Amethyst "real hi end looking" earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They go perfect with my genuine Amethyst and Opal jewelry, no one would notice these are "costume". And am super impressed with the hinged post backs!

    Read More
    June F. March 13, 2015
  • refinetaste
    Verified Purchase

    As I mention above, the product picture does not do justice to the actual piece. It was a disappointment to see how small the real earrings are.

    Read More
    refinetaste April 13, 2013
  • Sterling silver opal and cubic zirconia shimmering
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are suitable for evening wear, casual wear or going to informal parties. The color combination---created opal and deep purple of cz gives the earrings elegant versatility which is both fun and classy.

    Read More
    timberpogo April 8, 2013
  • Small but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful just smaller than expected. Most people would think they were fine. I just like somewhat larger earrings.

    Read More
    suezee7 March 13, 2013
  • not to small or big just right.
    Verified Purchase

    I purshed the heart shape opel necklace first then the ring now the earings. The set is beautiful. All three pieces are exceptional and look wonderful together. I prefer leaverback earings so I hesitated but I love the sturdiness nad the fit..I recommend these highly.

    Read More
    myjewelry4610 May 31, 2012
  • Great Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. They are just the right size and the color combination is beautiful. I usually wear them with dressier outfits but I'm sure that they can be worn with jeans as well. Enjoy!

    Read More
    aloaflowr May 9, 2012
  • opal jewel
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend because you'll get exactly what you see color is just beautiful

    Read More
    1523fuller January 11, 2012
  • vividily accurate color. beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased the to colors. Were so accurate I bought them to go with a dress and the colors matched perfectly. They sparkle and shine. Many compliments!

    Read More
    gigilooker July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links