Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $30.59

Was: $33.99

Save $3.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal and CZ Crossover Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought of these colors going together, but they do. I often get compliments for it. Its held up together pretty well altho the chain doesn't look show shiny any more.

    Read More
    ladeedi8 May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for myself, very happy

    Read More
    Gwen H. February 10, 2017
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Gave as a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. January 17, 2017
  • blinglover
    Verified Purchase

    very well made item and pretty-get many compliments when I wear it. arrived in excellent time.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a necklace just like this, and I mean exactly like this, at one of the ports we stopped at while on a cruise and fell in love with it and the matching earrings but decided not to buy them because they cost more than I wanted to spend. Imagine my surprise when I found this necklace AND the earrings on Overstock for one-third the price that they had wanted in that port!! I have had them for several years now and they are still as beautiful as the day I bought them!!

    Read More
    koreen December 14, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done and looks like the real thing!

    Read More
    Barbara H. October 31, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful combination necklace, I have received many compliments on it

    Read More
    Kathryn N. January 28, 2016
  • Not as cheap looking as other designs
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, better than other designs with these stones.

    Read More
    rebeltroy January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was a ring like this or a combination like this, it would get my attention for sure.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 19, 2016
  • Sparkling review
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear this with the matching earrings and the ring as well. Every piece sparkles and makes me feel special. They receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Cindy L. August 20, 2015
  • decent but looks a bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    decent but looks a bit cheap

    Read More
    stader May 15, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    I have matching earrings and ring from palm beach, this item allows me to waer a complete set

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace but is very small. I looks nice with an open collar blouse of V-neck top.

    Read More
    California girl May 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a mice piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Zommermangolfer April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and a perfect size to be noticed. Would highly recommend it. The picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    less4more February 6, 2015
  • This necklace is more beautiful then what it shows
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I have been told by several people how much they love it. I am very happy with it and also the ring that goes with it. I say buy it you will love it as much as I do and my family does.

    Read More
    helen47 October 2, 2013
  • Beyond beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many coments about this beautiful peace. I even gave one as a gift to a special friend who was moving away. They loved it too.

    Read More
    excited12 January 5, 2013
  • XZ Crossover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace. It look great and I've gotten many compliments. Worth the price

    Read More
    slacc November 13, 2012
  • Opal and CZ Crossover Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was and am so thrilled with the quality of the jewelery purchased. I have gladly told others to feel confident in shopping with Overstock.com

    Read More
    messner October 2, 2012
  • Georgous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. My only criticism is that the chain was too long (20 inch) and too thin for the piece. The pendant would keep flipping over. I switched the pendant to an 18" chain that is a little heavier and all is good!

    Read More
    studiogirl21 September 5, 2012
Sponsored Links