Sale: $34.42

Was: $40.49

Save $6.07 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal and CZ Crossover Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Real pretty but the clasp are a little tight and I can't wear them all day.

    Read More
    OstkUser99509 May 23, 2016
  • coffee45
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the Picture

    Read More
    coffees45 December 1, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and very detailed.

    Read More
    Lisa A. June 10, 2015
  • Daughter (grow) tryed to take
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, got neck lace to match and loved both, my daughter tried her best to talk me out of the set. she said I could get her them for Christmas

    Read More
    marqutta58 August 21, 2013
  • opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wish they were wires or posts. I need to get the tension adjusted. It really stays on your ears!

    Read More
    dog101153 May 11, 2013
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The bar fits too tight and pinches the lobe . May work for others but much like the old screw on type.

    Read More
    mikeindeerpark April 3, 2013
  • srjdat
    Verified Purchase

    The products arrived on time. It came in a bag, a box would have been better and easier to wrap.

    Read More
    srjdat1 March 22, 2013
  • Sterling silver Created Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me these for a birthday gift. It goes with the ring we ordered from O. They look more beautiful than in the picture and do not hurt my ears.

    Read More
    excited12 November 20, 2012
  • More beautiful than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    So much more beautiful than expected. I already had a tanzinite brace and ring as well as a blue opal necklace. These earings match both perfectly. The perfect size without being overwhelming. In order to not chance losing them I put another earring back on the post. They are too nice to take the chance of losing :)

    Read More
    kedar12 June 9, 2012
  • Opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I ordered them to match the necklace and ring that I had ordered along with them. They sparkle and the colors are vibrant. The clasps on the back snap shut so that they won't fall off or become loose and they stay in place nicely. Another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    newyorkpara April 19, 2012
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These inexpensive earrings really dress up a plain black outfit. They are big enough to see, they are sparkly, and can take an outfit from casual to dressy easily. I really like this type of clasp, which is very comfortable and sturdy. I don't wear them often, but they are a nice addition.

    Read More
    44638 April 19, 2012
  • Very pretty and comfortable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings last week. I was very surprised. They are very well made, pretty and sparkle a lot, and I love the lever backs. They are light on the ear lobes. The colors of the opal and CZ are lovely. I have received a lot of compliments. The price is excellent too!

    Read More
    recybug1 March 28, 2012
  • These earrings are very comforable and colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are colorful and comfortable and mathch the pendant perfectly.

    Read More
    norskegirl March 16, 2012
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I look forward to wearing them!

    Read More
    bwaldron March 2, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the earrings in conjuncture with the pendant and ring. They make a very nice set together and will, I am sure, please the young woman for whom they are intended as a birthday gift.

    Read More
    cavegal60 November 17, 2011
  • Match with all the other rings and necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    These match all the other rings and necklaces made by this producer. I only have one problem, they do not hang right on me. Seem to not hang down straight, for some reason they tilt on my ears. Who know it might just be my ears. But they are pretty

    Read More
    lindah44 November 16, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them. Showed them off to all of her friends.

    Read More
    pcl1234 October 27, 2011
  • Created Opal and CZ Crossover Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. I received a lot of compliments when I wear it. I am also very happy with the service I got when I return the earrings for replacement. I got the replacement already even before I send back the earrings that I got. Excellet service.

    Read More
    madriaga October 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for my wife but unfortunately she developed some sort of reaction to it. I don't know if material was defective or not, but this reaction never happens to my wife.

    Read More
    sidny August 17, 2011
  • cute but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    My ears are sensitive and the posts are so thick that I cannot wear them for more than 15 minutes before my ear lobes start to swell.

    Read More
    wantstoretire August 7, 2011
Sponsored Links