| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal Stick Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good size and very pretty

    Read More
    funnysoap January 6, 2015
  • very pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings alot ! The quality is good, the color is beautiful, and they match the pendant I have perfectly.......

    Read More
    pattyopat January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings wife loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were just right, looked exactly like they did in pictures.

    Read More
    geostretch May 9, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings, the color matched perfectly, in one word, Beautiful!!

    Read More
    acavender January 4, 2012
  • opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I do not care for these earrings and am considering returning them, but don't want to pay for return postage!!

    Read More
    mythreecents December 29, 2011
  • Love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, light weight earrings. Very delicate and don't weigh your ears down. My sister liked them so well, I had to give them to her. Also, ordered the necklace that matched for her birthday.

    Read More
    valuefinder December 27, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Although the opals are quite fiery, I am disappointed in these earrings. They are small when you try them on. And there are no stones at top of earring as pictured. I will probably return them.

    Read More
    kikistevieboy December 20, 2011
  • Have they changed the product?
    Verified Purchase

    The other were reviews were so positive I wonder if an inferior product has been substituted since the last post

    Read More
    kevanneg December 7, 2011
  • My Girl loved it
    Verified Purchase

    it came fast, didn't think so, since I order it late. like 3 days before her B-day, but it came earlier than they said it would. At my girl's Party she received plenty of compliment off them. So money well spent.

    Read More
    choosenone20901 October 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a ring and necklace I purchased from Overstock. They are beautiful and have much fire.

    Read More
    irishmlover October 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my daughter a ring in the identical color last year at Overstock so when I saw these earrings at such a great price I bought them. They are truly stunning. The colors are gorgeous. She has long hair but the vibrant colors still shine through. Highly recommend these earrings. We actually received them two days after I ordered them on line.

    Read More
    linb0315 May 14, 2011
  • Beautiful created opal
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased as a gift to complement a pendant which was purchased from Overstock.com previously. The recipient loves the pendant and said that a friend asked if she could borrow it to wear to a wedding. The price belies the quality and beauty of these earrings.

    Read More
    malandron November 10, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ear rings I got they are really beautiful. The only thing is I wish they had been a little bit larger. I think the stones would show up better if they were. My husband thought they were turquoise and if they were bigger it would show the opal instead.

    Read More
    dominosmom46 February 6, 2010
  • just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earings to complement the pendant of the same design, everyone has something nice to say about them, I wish they had a bracelet with the same type of deign

    Read More
    dotsys August 5, 2009
  • Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for myself and they are beautiful. I ordered the necklace and two rings as well. The quality is extraordinary.

    Read More
    clumbermountain July 8, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Created Opal Stick Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great. The price is awsome. The sparkle is luminous.

    Read More
    donnado13 December 30, 2008
Sponsored Links