Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal Ribbon Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my cousin for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!! It looks like a really expensive piece of jewelry! The shape of the necklace is unique.

    Read More
    gg303 September 6, 2017
  • Great quality, item for a decent price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife who luvs white gold / sterling items. Chain is thin but does hold up. Replaced chain with one with better clasp. Main interest was on the Ribbon, vice the necklace. Great item for the price.

    Read More
    itsallmine2overstock July 26, 2017
  • man
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised my wife loves it and makes me very happy

    Read More
    Franz W. December 15, 2015
  • Ribbon Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this, nice color, but too heavy for the chain

    Read More
    Kathryn H. May 17, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    24 year old daughter loved it.

    Read More
    momofash May 13, 2015
  • Very pretty - Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and was pleased with this necklace. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    lgb April 22, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Used this and the matching earrings as the jewelry at my beach wedding. Gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Tamiko F. March 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who loves jewelry. Because she has lots of nice jewelry, it's tough to find unique pieces for her. She loves this gorgeous ribbon necklace and hasn't taken it off since she received it! The color and shimmer are eye-catching without being garish. I also purchased the matching earrings to go with it.

    Read More
    nwtam September 7, 2013
  • Very nice. Great Color.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this necklace to go with the ring and I am very please with it.

    Read More
    kneeholt February 24, 2012
  • This necklace is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were part of a Christmas present and were well received by my wife.

    Read More
    art49 February 7, 2012
  • Beautify
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching ring, and have had lot of compliments on them

    Read More
    heidi1221 January 26, 2012
  • opal ribbon necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister. I like it because it's a ribbon of many colors. The green is for organ donation, which is what she did for me. I try to get here something special every year this year this is it.

    Read More
    oliver1031 December 8, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed a little bigger in the photo but it was mostly as described. I think sometimes it's better to see jewelry on the neck .

    Read More
    troymama November 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colorful opal pendant we bought for a friend, she loved it. However the necklace is kind of cheap quality. Fast shipping as usual. Thank you

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer October 29, 2011
  • Really pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    necklace was really nice and would purchase again. Fine quality and chain is a little thin

    Read More
    demardon September 21, 2011
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry to match the rings and bracelet I purchased. Clasp on chain could have been of better quality. The clasp doesn't always shut.

    Read More
    nan071959 September 8, 2011
  • Classic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my daughter-in-law. I know she will love this necklace. The colors are superb. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    pampam70 August 9, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Created Opal Ribbon Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I know these are lab created opals but they are beautiful. I purchased this necklace to go with a ring I had just purchased. I am very pleased with both and have gotten several compliments when wearing them.

    Read More
    dils July 2, 2011
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for a birthday gift. Good quality workmanship. Great fire in the synthetic stones... Chain was a bit on the plain side and clasp was rather small. But it made my girlfriend smile and that made me feel great.

    Read More
    feedback123 May 27, 2011
  • Great gift for girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it! I got her the matching ring the year before and she loved that too. Looked great and was shipped in good time.

    Read More
    ace89 January 8, 2011