Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal Gecko Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 0 joe

    Excellent pretty much sums it up. The ladies love it and it has held up great.

    Read More
    OstkUser55934 October 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous Gecko !!!
    Verified Purchase

    My loved them. They are beautiful. I also bought her the matching necklace.

    Read More
    raymondh March 1, 2012
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    The earings were as described on the tin! and they arrived in good time considering they were shipped from the States.

    Read More
    murphydog1 March 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are beautiful and they don't hurt my ears!!! Yipee! Only one thing, I wish they were a little larger but knew not to expect it from reading other reviews. They match the Gecko necklace I purchased some months previously from overstock exactly. Buying and shipping experience was right on as usual.

    Read More
    mountaindoll September 10, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    For lab created opals, these are adorable and well done. They sit well in the ear and are very comfortable. I'm glad I got them.

    Read More
    timmy06 June 21, 2010
  • Cute but not really "it"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to give to a girl who at the moment was my best friend, they reminded me of her ( cute, blue, quirky, original) and she had a pet lizard When they came in, they were very light and a bit longer than on the picture, they don't stay along your lobe but rather fall down like a chandelier type 4 stars because they are indeed very cute, but someone should show them on a mannequin's ear

    Read More
    cannellelie February 28, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful.. The ability to match a ring made the gift perfect.

    Read More
    leslieohhhh January 10, 2010
  • Fun, Fun, Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great compliment to the pendant that I also own. They are fun to wear and are made very well. I love wearing jewelry that ignites conversations and these absolutely do.

    Read More
    gizygoogoo19 January 19, 2009
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are bigger and the color brighter than I expected. They are great earrings.

    Read More
    spiltpop December 30, 2008
  • Small but Sensational

    I ordered these earrings as a gift and I must say, I am impressed with them. They were small, smaller than I thought, but they were well worth the price that I paid. My daughter loves opal and lizards as well, so these were a great combination.

    Read More
    mom115nc July 14, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings arrived very fast, and as beautiful as seen in the picture, worth every penny. Now I want to get the pendant, they also match with my lab opal ring and have got many compliments.

    Read More
    dotsys March 20, 2008
  • Geicko Ears
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! Order these for my sister for Christmas, they were a little smaller when I received them than when viewed on the web; but they were just as pretty as displayed, she LOVED THEM!

    Read More
    jane17 January 12, 2008
  • Nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my wife for Christmas. She loves them. The color of the stones is better than the picture on the site. Great value. I ordered them the week before Christmas and Overstock shipped the same day I ordered and I had them in 4 days. That was the free standard shipping. Great service as usual.

    Read More
    keifbry January 11, 2008
Sponsored Links