Sale: $28.79

Save $7.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal Double Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and my friend loved it and I love seeing her wear it.

    Read More
    lalab09 October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace but I don't wear it often because the post on the matching earrings broke the second time I wore them.

    Read More
    Debra L. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace....great quality and the colors are gorgeous! The price couldn't be better either!

    Read More
    Margie H. April 27, 2016
  • kevmike
    Verified Purchase

    amazing my girlfriend loved it and still has not broken or faded

    Read More
    kevin s. February 6, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Stones , design looked very cheap.

    Read More
    rebeltroy January 19, 2016
  • Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Simple and elegant

    Read More
    Karen L. January 13, 2016
  • coffee45
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the earrings, that pretty

    Read More
    coffees45 December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine who is a bit of a jewelry snob, stopped me and inspected it. She loved it. She wanted to know where I got it. I didn't want to tell her... The chain isn't the greatest but the necklace is so pretty I would give it a 5 + if I could

    Read More
    Mary T. November 20, 2015
  • Catherine D
    Verified Purchase

    When I ware it everyone asked where I got it

    Read More
    Catherine D. November 17, 2015
  • Perfect necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift to go along with the earrings I also selected. It's beautiful on its own, but together they look sensational! I'm sure my family member is going to love it!

    Read More
    Mary H. October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom on Mothers Day and she loved it!

    Read More
    anthony s. June 2, 2015
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my son's girlfriend and she loved it.

    Read More
    Tamatha P. May 1, 2015
  • C L Walker
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this necklaces are bright but not overstated.... Great gift!

    Read More
    Weekend April 23, 2015
  • Excited daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter for 30th birthday. Really enjoyed this piece of jewelry. Colors are bright and vivid. Great quality.

    Read More
    jcpadie5 April 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a gift for someone, they loved it!

    Read More
    Jenna L. April 21, 2015
  • Totally love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this necklace I get compliments. It goes with so many things and I have matching earrings that make this a great set!

    Read More
    wjoh January 1, 2014
  • opal heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Have several matching pieces of this opal-type that go together great.

    Read More
    allyson1951 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Necklace that stays in place!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set earrings ring & necklace individually as a gift for my mother. Each one appeared beautiful, sparkly, shiny, well-made and wearable. I bough one set for me & one for my mother. We love them!!! They go with so many clothes!!! They have worn very well and have maintained their shininess. The light does beautiful things with the colors--sun or indoor or candlelight. They are interesting-looking. The earrings are not too heavy as to weigh down the earlobe obviously. The necklace wears perfectly on the neck & the pendant isn't turning around all the time (it is weighted properly to stay in place.) The ring doesn't protrude so much that it catches on everything. The couple of times I have banged mine, the ring was not hurt. The rings were sized PERFECTLY! Fit like they were made specifically for our fingers. Sizes are CORRECT. These were a GREAT purchase!!

    Read More
    angieaz2012 August 24, 2013
  • dainty nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this is kinda pretty...but i have seen this style, color in local malls for a lot less..i think i will quit shopping here and go to malls and get better deals..

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo August 6, 2013
  • Stunning Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The simulated opal in this neclace really shows off the heart shaped center stone. Stunning. Love this necklace so much that I went back to see additional items on the web site that use the opal and the same stones. First time I wore it, I recieved so many lovely comments. Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    1wisewoman July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links