Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Created Opal CZ Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's as pretty as the picture. The necklace is a little short but otherwise nice.

    Read More
    DANIEL B. May 17, 2016
  • 0 Joe

    Excellent stuff. Gets lots of compliments and has held up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser55934 October 30, 2015
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this beautiful and seemingly underpriced piece for my girlfriend (Exact same necklace cost nearly a hundred dollars on another site). Haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she will love it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cdub94 July 27, 2012
  • lovly
    Verified Purchase

    it was very beautifull when it was put around her neck, very nice necklace would recemmend to buy for your self or as a gift to someone that you love that love dranonflys

    Read More
    ericschocolategirl January 9, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It is even more beautiful than the picture shows. I get many compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    cmb01 December 15, 2011
  • beauty on a chain
    Verified Purchase

    I think this necklace is amazing. It is eye catching and well worth the price. it is a nice gift for anyone who likes hearts or dragon flies.

    Read More
    jlee34 November 8, 2011
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and I always get compliments on it wherever I go. The picture is also representative of the product.

    Read More
    nattle02 June 11, 2011
  • Looks better on computer screen
    Verified Purchase

    For $****I really can't complain. But I must say that it looks like a lot better quality on the computer screen than it does in real life. Looks cheap when you hold it and look at it up close. Ultimately the wife liked it, but I was hoping it would look a little more classy like it did on the screen.

    Read More
    majorpunk80 January 24, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 16yr daughter for Christmas and when she opened it she had the biggest smile on her face, so I knew I did good when I bough this. It looked better when I got it in the mail then it did on the computer. Very nice =o)

    Read More
    4aloha December 28, 2010
  • for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK ...

    Read More
    lamarie31 November 19, 2010
  • Beautiful Dragonfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This Opal Dragonfly Necklace is a beautiful piece. I purchased this necklace for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. The opal look amazing when light passes through it. The overall quality, fit and finish is stunning for the price range. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. The only downside of this necklace is that since it has a blue-green stone it can’t be wore with all her outfits. Not much of a downside, a great piece to add to jewelry collection.

    Read More
    davidengineer March 1, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Item as a christmas gift for my girlfriend. As we are in colledge neither of us is in a position to be spending much money so it made the PERFECT gift for her. Stunningly beautiful, inexpensive, and best of all, it made her feel special. It looked like something worthwhile, it looked carefully made, and made her day. I consider that a success. Thanks.

    Read More
    lonewing December 23, 2009
  • Dragonfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. I have had lots of compliments on it every time I have worn it. A very good value. The chain was a little disppointment, but I have other chains I can wear with it.

    Read More
    ma2120 November 25, 2009
  • She Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Dragonfly Necklace for my girlfriend, she loves dragonfly's!!! She absolotely loves it.The opals are very nice and bright. It is well made and a nice size to wear everyday.It looks so good on her, SHE SHOWS IT TO EVERYONE !!!I would recommend this necklace to others, it is very nice.

    Read More
    squeenie September 17, 2009
  • Birthday Git
    Verified Purchase

    My sister collects dragonflys, what a shock when she opened it, she was in awe of the beauty and craftsmanship!!!!!!!

    Read More
    amikia1 April 26, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friends 50th birthday. It arrived in two days not overnight, but she loved it and said it was so her.The colors and the craftsmanship were great. I would recommend this to anyone who loves Dragonflies.

    Read More
    gammy49 March 8, 2009
  • borntoshop
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful piece of jewelry including quality and workmanship, the only thing that I wish is that it's a little bit bigger. Just can't fully tell from the picture. I think if I give it to my daughter, she will love it more.

    Read More
    chiukwan February 5, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased when i recieved this product. It looks exactly like the picture says. The crystals and gems look very good with the silver in-lay. This picture is a very good representation of what you'll be getting. It was actually a little bit bigger than what i expected, as in width, but it was a gift to someone and they continue to thank me for it from all the compliments they get from it.

    Read More
    tgulde January 12, 2009
  • Dragonfly & Heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very pretty. It did not alter from the picture I purchased from. The only complaint, if any, would be that it's a bit small if buying for a larger person otherwise, it's perfect!

    Read More
    ajones01 January 3, 2009
  • Stunning necklace/great value
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous necklace. Given to niece for Christmas. Wished I had bought one for myself!

    Read More
    gmac12 December 31, 2008
Sponsored Links