Sale: $16.40

Was: $19.29

Save $2.89 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Vision Knot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! i wear them frequently.

    Read More
    kavl May 21, 2016
  • Irish oh yes!
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are well made and absolutely beautiful. I wear them all the time. They go with everything!

    Read More
    Debra H. November 30, 2015
  • Celtic knot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a gift. The recipient was pleased. Nice earrings for the price.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes October 24, 2015
  • Pretty, light weight
    Verified Purchase

    ...but because they are lightweight, not as elegant as they might be w/just a little bit more silver. However, for the money, GREAT. And for those who can't handle heavier silver earbobs!, these might be the ones for you. Already worn them four times!!! They go with all my casual clothes.

    Read More
    books4less14 March 26, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and the receiver LOVED them! I recommend them.

    Read More
    mariannek71 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Celtic knot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. I bought the earrings for my daughter for Christmas. The sizing was perfect! The sterling had a nice wieght, and were not overly full of sparkle. They were just what I was looking for and my daughter loved them. Perfect earrings !

    Read More
    minilover50 December 23, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Even my husband likes these earrings. They are SO pretty.

    Read More
    ssutton1950 October 4, 2012
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for one of my Daughters Birthday gifts. When I received them, I fell more in Love with them! I kept them and gave her a gift card instead. :)

    Read More
    peanut1219 August 9, 2012
  • Years later still my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Ive had them for 2 years and they have help up very well

    Read More
    drrivera December 18, 2011
  • As I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful and not 'cheap' as the rest of the earrings I ordered from here.

    Read More
    jlam2912 December 6, 2011
  • celtic knot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I also have the necklace and wear them frequently together and separately. Hang very nice. Perfect length for me.

    Read More
    cjbe July 20, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earings as a gift. Had purchased the matching necklace for the same person last year and she was thrilled to receive the earrings this year. Great quality and price. One draw back - no jewelry box. Luckly I had a nice box at home.

    Read More
    bina5 January 8, 2009
  • celtic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are definitly a great buy!

    Read More
    wheim December 31, 2008
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe how light weight these are! They appear to be very nice quality, very nice style, yet very light weight. I did not buy the necklace and think just the earrings are fine. Will go great with a couple black sweaters I have

    Read More
    May 27, 2008
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for especially for St. Paddy's Day. A little much with the pendant but what a great value.

    Read More
    lmlou February 29, 2008
  • average product for more money
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to get the "true" celtic knot, but settled for these as I've been looking for a long time. Unfortunately, these were more than I intended to spend as the ones I really wanted are priced elsewhere for only $10 more... So I discovered after ordering them. The quality is like it was pressed into a form. I expected higher quality--like a handmade item from the isles. It's not even 100% real silver.

    Read More
    fantasmo February 8, 2008
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted casual earrings for work or play. These earrings are beautiful. They do not feel heavy or hang too low. One reviewer mentioned that she would have to wear a turtleneck with the earrings as they hang a little low for her, but I didn't have any problems. Great earrings for the price.

    Read More
    teacup45 January 21, 2008
  • Very Attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased along with the matching pendant. Both were of excellent quality and a good size. My daughter received them for Christmas and was very pleased.

    Read More
    lswice January 20, 2008
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received it. It was even more beautiful than the picture. I bought it as a gift for my daughter (who LOVES it), and was so impressed with it, I ordered more peices for other family members(and myself ).

    Read More
    ivyraine9 January 18, 2008
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are far prettier than they appeared online. They are well-made, beautiful earrings that coule have some from an expensive jeweler's. My niece loved them, and there are several other women I can think of who may be getting these earrings as a gift! A complete success, in my book.

    Read More
    ferncrest January 9, 2008
Sponsored Links