Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.79

Was: $31.99

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Unity Knot Woven Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal! Bought 4 pairs as gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    Super seller! Prompt e-mail and wonderful product! Highly recommended! Thanks!

    Read More
    grantsmommy August 19, 2017
  • Good everyday earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings for my everyday sort of earring. Comfortable and goes with everything Irish or not.

    Read More
    Cheryl S H. June 1, 2017
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    The earnings are quite pretty but are also quite small. I expected this due to the reviews so don't be surprised either!

    Read More
    missmjr January 28, 2017
  • owner KC gems
    Verified Purchase

    This is one our items selected for personal gifts for friends and always well received.

    Read More
    Keith C. December 13, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them everyday, nice size, not heavy

    Read More
    Theresa J. November 10, 2016
  • Ms. E
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unique. Will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Esther W. April 20, 2016
  • Super Earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, they look really classy either with casual or dressy clothes! I've had lots of compliments with them!!! Love them!!!

    Read More
    Linda S. March 9, 2016
  • Jammoma
    Verified Purchase

    cute but small and tarnish easily. I like them any way.

    Read More
    jammoma March 7, 2016
  • Irish Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these light weight Irish earrings mostly because I am Irish. They are a nice addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    sundqwist December 8, 2015
  • Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They look better than the picture. Very light weight and seem fashionable with any work or play outfit .

    Read More
    Richard B. December 7, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I've gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 30, 2015
  • D steele
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great size

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 4, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them often & always receive compliments.

    Read More
    Monetta F. September 23, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I lost one though.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. July 26, 2015
  • They keep bugging me for a review.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes them, and wears them a lot.

    Read More
    Jack W. June 17, 2015
  • FXMama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful a bit smaller than I wanted but very nice.

    Read More
    eco1 April 21, 2015
  • Cute not heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute and not too big and heavy. If you have a problem with heavy earrings, these are pretty light.

    Read More
    njgirl54 January 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as advertised

    Read More
    Chris S. December 22, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the intricate weave and size of these earrings. They are dainty with just the right "dangle". They are perfect for casual or dress occasions and I love them. These will become my go to earrings.

    Read More
    kittymandoo December 8, 2014
  • My go to
    Verified Purchase

    nice length.. not too long like most trendy earrings on the market. Sparkle is their without the BLING, can wear with most anything. Not too heavy either

    Read More
    zzz0 May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links