| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $30.14

Was: $37.49

Save $7.35 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Turtle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    A little small, pretty item, should be larger to see detail better.

    Read More
    Pam M. May 31, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Felt solid and well made. Carving details very nice.

    Read More
    Jesse L. January 26, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this item to my daughter. She loves it!!

    Read More
    swiftrider1 December 17, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given to a turtle lover who absolutely loved it. Worn almost every day since given and is holding up well. Great quality for price. Would buy again

    Read More
    max2013 March 22, 2015
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my cousin who likes turtles. I loved the Celtic design and the oxidation wasn't overdone. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    noname21 April 2, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who loves Turtles and all things Celtic! Perfect gift

    Read More
    surfinsuze December 25, 2012
  • silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i always buy all my jewerly from overstock..what you see about the product is what you get it is always correct. never had any problems never had to return any product... th shipping is very reasonable and it is always on time if not early...thank you so uch

    Read More
    tmb69camaro December 15, 2012
  • Celtic turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this gem, for a friend. I was very please with the turtle...so detailed, and nice quality weight. I do recommend getting a more quality chain tho. Do not want to loose this little gem, on the light dainty chain, it comes with. Awesome buy, for the buck!!

    Read More
    gatorgyrl September 30, 2012
  • Celtic Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Mother's day present for my wife. She loved it! The necklace piece was a little short and flimsy, but the turtle looks good, especially for the price.

    Read More
    sometimeshappy May 30, 2012
  • Small and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear bigger necklaces...the picture made it look larger. They measure from top of bale not just pendant.

    Read More
    rusty62 February 24, 2012
  • Fine piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    My older daughter loves turtle and was very surprised when I gave her this necklace for her birthday. Since the quality and beauty were so much better than expected, we're going to order the celtic seahorse for my younger daughter and myself.

    Read More
    joanieel February 22, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 23 year old daughter who is extremely picky with jewelries and stuff. I was so happy that she loved this necklace and she wore it right away. She didn't want to take it off...ever...

    Read More
    maxsam1988 January 22, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    One of my daughters favorite pieces! She wears it often and it still looks great!

    Read More
    flomyeb2 December 25, 2011
  • Completely Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace because I was looking for something to wear every day. That expresses me. This piece looked like it could fit the bill. I wear it every day. Have had numbers of complaints about it. :) It is priced very well.

    Read More
    cmommak December 7, 2011
  • Georgous Celtic turtle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Grievous item...very solid and hefty for the size!

    Read More
    pbcadd November 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about one year ago and wear it almost daily. It looks as good today as the day I first put it on. Great quality. It is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    allabouto June 20, 2011
  • celtic tirtle
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of jewelry, perfect length for me. great price! you know you want it! just get it!

    Read More
    powell40 April 9, 2011
  • its so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, I kinda wish it was a bit bigger in size but besides that I love it. The only thing I dont like is that the chain should be a bit thicker. I would still recommend this to any one for any thing or just your self.

    Read More
    annalemke March 11, 2011
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new necklace for everyday wear. I came across this wonderful piece and decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did! This charming turtle is just the right size so it's not obtrusive. I did replace the chain with another one because the one that came with it was too short for my tastes. I have always enjoyed shopping on overstock.com!!

    Read More
    kbinal February 25, 2011
  • Celtic Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craftsmanship, appearance & size. Chain is very thin, lending concern about breaking. My wife will use with another chain, but loves the turtle.

    Read More
    debeach February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links