Sale: $34.79

Was: $43.49

Save $8.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Spiritual Trinity Symbol Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Irish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter in law. She loves it.

    Read More
    bvqquilter April 25, 2017
  • good weights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy pendant. Not thin edges so no bending!

    Read More
    Jude March 1, 2017
  • Auntie Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for a niece - she loves it, but the chain came separate from the pendant and the silver color/tone doesn't match.

    Read More
    Gail N. January 17, 2017
  • A very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy silver, very nice finish.

    Read More
    David M. January 8, 2017
  • Celtic Spiritual Trinity Symbol
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid piece . Nice size , not to big . I would buy again for a gift.

    Read More
    Diana B. December 10, 2016
  • Dntown
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is absolutely gorgeous. It is perfect in size, as to not lose the detail of the Celtic knots. The open work is beautiful allowing whatever you are wearing be the background enhancing it's beauty.

    Read More
    Julie B. November 10, 2016
  • A favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful design.

    Read More
    margaret t. November 2, 2016
  • Great pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I use it on a differnt chain as the one provided was too dainty and short for me. Great piece!

    Read More
    jswims October 20, 2016
  • Great gift, or keep it for yourself.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is high quality and arrived as advertised. Recipient loved it. Made a good impression.

    Read More
    Nancy T. October 3, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was a lot bigger & more 2d than 3d than I thought . Looks cheap & like costume jewelry. Do not recommend

    Read More
    Faith S. September 15, 2016
  • AA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship and easy to wear

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 12, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    cool piece to add to my collection

    Read More
    christinabarajas May 15, 2016
  • much thinner/ lighter than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be larger, and heavier- which was why I purchased this. it is pretty, however, but pricey for the weight. I will still shop overstock, as most products are fantastic

    Read More
    kris g. April 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace, however, the back feels unfinished. Other than that, very happy!

    Read More
    cls116 April 2, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new necklace and wear it daily. I have had lots of positive compliments about it.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 14, 2016
  • Sager
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, detailed, clear designed. The young lady I bought it for said she wears it frequently.

    Read More
    1965yanyea February 25, 2016
  • mtnladyg54
    Verified Purchase

    This has piece has received allot of wonderful comments, the silver gives it a lovely hue. One of my favorite pieces!

    Read More
    mtnslady February 17, 2016
  • TracyK
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece. It's a little bigger than I imagined it would be, but it's really nice. I've gotten several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Tracy k. January 26, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant and chain are well made. I have a couple of these necklaces. I like !

    Read More
    Cheri Smith W. December 28, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it almost everyday

    Read More
    jeannie a. December 26, 2015
Sponsored Links