Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.74

Was: $37.49

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Seahorse Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seahorse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this seahorse. Wear it all the time. Size is perfect, Beautiful workmanship. Have given them as gifts.

    Read More
    mary p. August 13, 2017
  • Human Sea Horses
    Verified Purchase

    My coworker and I bought this charm because we work in HR and we joke that we are Human Sea Horses instead of Human Resources! Cute charm - nice details.

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 4, 2017
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The seahorse is much prettier and smoother finished than the picture of it shows! A nice piece of jewelry indeed!

    Read More
    OstkUser927553 February 21, 2017
  • Celtics seahorse
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy silver. Beautiful piece, very nice deal.

    Read More
    G F. January 8, 2017
  • seahorse necklace
    Verified Purchase

    nice.....for the price.. I have the earings that match it as well. I have this exact tattoo on my back so I am plaesed i found this and didnt have to spend alott of money for it!

    Read More
    smhhorse June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed and nice weight to this piece.

    Read More
    Lori M. June 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Giving as gift to one of my OBX friends....loves seahorses...she will be thrilled. Nice piece...good quality and great price.

    Read More
    Kim C. May 19, 2016
  • Ms. A.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. One of my favorite necklaces.

    Read More
    lka02 January 30, 2016
  • Seahorse
    Verified Purchase

    Nice seahorses but Chain broke within the week.

    Read More
    Christine P. November 6, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Great details.

    Read More
    Shawna. July 22, 2015
  • SO MUCH DETAIL!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this seahorse! It has a bigger sized bail that I can string my 3mm black spinel beaded necklace through instead of the chain.The chain it comes with is a box sterling silver chain,which is nice.

    Read More
    ditogirl June 22, 2015
  • illiablue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. The design is amazing-- a good part of the design is the intricate detail that is designed into the pendant. The pendant is a large enough size to make an impact but not too large where it gets in the way.

    Read More
    illiablue April 29, 2015
  • Charming Sea Horse Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Great styling! Celtic knot design intricately woven into the body of the seahorse. Highly detailed! Perfect for a necklace or bracelet!

    Read More
    Cate A. November 16, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Since I'm a beach person this item is right up my alley. I have several sterling silver pendants that I wear daily. I just change them every other day to make it interesting.

    Read More
    janieg4260 October 15, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for a friend who loves sea horses . She was thrilled by it

    Read More
    prroducer1 March 8, 2014
  • Beautiful seahorse pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love my seahorse pendant and receive compliments on it each time I wear it.

    Read More
    noenanny July 11, 2013
  • Very nice and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with an earlier reviewer that the seahorse itself is very pretty and very high quality, but the chain leaves a lot to be desired and doesn't seem to match the charm -- meaning that the seahorse and the clip above that attach it to the chain are very substantial, but the chain itself is flimsy and thin. Other than that, I really liked it. I bought it as a gift for my cousin and she seems quite pleased with it. I think in hindsight I probably should have upgraded the chain for her. The value of the seahorse is good enough to justly buying a nicer chain for it.

    Read More
    rebeccab5 April 23, 2013
  • Seahorse Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this Seahorse,I am from Fla. and always love Seahorses

    Read More
    tinkerbellfree December 13, 2012
  • STERLING SILVER CELTIC SEAHORSE NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I COLLECT SEAHORSES AND THIS NECKLACE IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND I AM SO PLEASED WITH IT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYBODY.

    Read More
    gizsel September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is so unique and beautiful, I wear it all the time and people always compliment me on it. Truly stunning.

    Read More
    mistress88 July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links