Sale: $17.63

Was: $20.89

Save $3.26 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Protection Pendants (Options)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these because the craftsmanship is very good on these. The size is just right for a necklace and I love that the pendants have the Celtic name on the reverse.

    Read More
    Karen T. March 8, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved the symbolism of the charm. I got him strength.

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 16, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A quality item, very nice to touch.

    Read More
    Judy R. December 21, 2016
  • Celtic Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pendant for my niece as a gift. She'll love the one I chose for her! Very shiny.

    Read More
    Linda K. April 7, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pendant and the craftsmanship is so well applied .Shipping was very fast and I will enjoy this pendant for many years .I bought two different designs and my husband wears the other one .He loves the look of the pendant too .

    Read More
    Carolyn W. April 6, 2016
  • I didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back because it was not worth it.

    Read More
    vallejomama February 18, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Proctection Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has not taken this off since the day I gave it to him. Very nice Celtic pendant.

    Read More
    shinenraine February 6, 2016
  • Solid and really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of the 4 pieces.

    Read More
    ruth g. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gifts often to friends. Reasonably priced, quick delivery!

    Read More
    MargaretC G. December 8, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these over 6 years ago. I still wear them frequently. The necklaces have held up beautifully. I still get compliments on them.

    Read More
    seabeesweetie November 2, 2015
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    All of these are great. One is my everyday favorite.

    Read More
    redfade50 August 13, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my nephews for groomsmen presents-great quality and will be something they can wear into adulthood

    Read More
    ellis2008 August 5, 2015
  • Mary R.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Mary R. May 19, 2015
  • lots of complements
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these one for a gift and I one I wear every day. I love it

    Read More
    Brenda W. May 14, 2015
  • Celtic pendants
    Verified Purchase

    These made great gifts. The pendants symbolic nature matched the people I gave them to. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Nicole R. April 21, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with it was that the chain broke after only a few days. Not that big of a problem, just a bit annoying.

    Read More
    Dylan A. February 20, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for someone. The quality is very good and he loved it.

    Read More
    kzeitoun January 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Grandaughter, she is 1/2 Irish, she loves it!

    Read More
    deirdre8 May 9, 2013
  • Superior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased probably 8 of these to give as inspiration for those going through cancer treatments and for family /friends who choose to wear it in support of others. I can count on the quality always being there and a speedy delivery from Overstock. I actually keep the stock item number handy, as I get requests as to where I bought it! I bought one two years ago and still wear it daily in honor of my sister and others who have struggled in life.

    Read More
    katedez February 28, 2013
  • Strength necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry; fabulous price. ..will order again.

    Read More
    pkthomps February 24, 2013
Sponsored Links